We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of D'Italiane

D'Italiane
Ranked #468 of 1,841 Restaurants in Petaling Jaya
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Our Story D'ITALIANE·TUESDAY, MAY 21, 2019· D'Italiane is a modern Italian dining establishment since 2007 within the Klang Valley enclave that serves the most customer-centric cuisines with a modern twist, perfectly suited for families and social gatherings; tailored for trendy occasions amidst our warm ambience. D'Italiane began humbly in 1993 as a small restaurant in an upmarket suburban community in Shah Alam. This first establishment, The Little Italian Kitchen was from this unassuming place that we first developed the culture and practice of excellence and consistency by which D’Italiane would come to be known. It is our everyday purpose to offer total gastronomic satisfaction to our patrons in their experience be it in service, food and ambience. D'Italiane, dedicated to tempting your taste buds at these locations: 1. D'Italiane @ Jaya 33 2. D'Italiane @ Sunway Giza Shopping Mall 3. D'Italiane @ Paradigm Mall
Restaurant details
Description: Our Story D'ITALIANE·TUESDAY, MAY 21, 2019· D'Italiane is a modern Italian dining establishment since 2007 within the Klang Valley enclave that serves the most customer-centric cuisines with a modern twist, perfectly suited for families and social gatherings; tailored for trendy occasions amidst our warm ambience. D'Italiane began humbly in 1993 as a small restaurant in an upmarket suburban community in Shah Alam. This first establishment, The Little Italian Kitchen was from this unassuming place that we first developed the culture and practice of excellence and consistency by which D’Italiane would come to be known. It is our everyday purpose to offer total gastronomic satisfaction to our patrons in their experience be it in service, food and ambience. D'Italiane, dedicated to tempting your taste buds at these locations: 1. D'Italiane @ Jaya 33 2. D'Italiane @ Sunway Giza Shopping Mall 3. D'Italiane @ Paradigm Mall
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Nice ambiance. Food wise is OK. Good varieties in the menu.
Nice place to relax and dine. Good selection of drinks as well.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fendyjanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2020

Services is excellent and food is tasty in a generous portion. Great ambience and relaxing. Convenient locations.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FionaL111971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2020 via mobile

I ordered the peppered salmon and salmon and I was in love! Very delicious. Warm, flavourful salmon with lots of vegetables, sun dried tomatoes, olives! Yummy!!!!

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank KatyDaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019

Friendly and professional service. The food was delicious and although it was lunchtime during a weekday, the ambience was pleasant. Not overcrowded and good air con, as it gets quite humid. The dessert was scrumptious!

Reasonably priced and good quality.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eliane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2019

D’Italiane is immediately adjacent to the New World Hotel and serves excellent pizza in a friendly environment. I was pleased with the prompt service and h quality of the food. I liked the restaurant so much that I went five or six times during a recent stay in Petaling Jaya. The menu is varied and vegetarian friendly.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RichT529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed D'Italiane also viewed

Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District
 

Been to D'Italiane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.