We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
7
46
33
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
46
33
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Assigned to smoking area, can't breathe in the whole corridor, allergy to smoke.

Ruin my trip and very bad experience of this city. Asked twice to change but being rejected.

Probably, won't come back again.

The price reflects the service.

Only one Pro: Cheap.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank RAY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for two nights. Double room was quite small... A spacey sleeper? Wouldn't recommend the tiny double bed. Food was okay, service was very well and location really good (across the station). Go visit the Hells!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Soraya v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Went with a tour group from Bangkok (about 30 folks) to Kyushu, Japan for 4 days. We just loved every moment and are looking forward to returning. Hotel Sea Wave (opposite Railway Station) was perfectly good for the overnight stay. We went for an evening walk down the main street and my wife made use of the Onsen (Hot spring) bathing in the hotel..fabulous. Rooms a little small, but was not a drama.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JandJSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

Hotel location really close to train station you can see hotel from train station.You can look around for restaurants and Onsen not far from hotel and do have Onsen in the hotel.Walking street just 10 mins from hotel a lot of restaurants there.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tukkyjung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

Hotel is located at the very convenient place just one minute from train station and around with many restaurants.Onsen available in hotel at 4pm onward.All staff good in Eng and service mind. I will back here if I have chance back to Japan ^^.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Tukkyjang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews