We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
0
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

No shuttle for the subway station and front desk crews were rude, They do not carr about hotrl guests. No information for public transportation. I had to walk from subway station more than 20minuites in July... about 40 degrees celcius.
Fron desk crews does not know the benefits for accorhotels member. No dyson dryer like that photo.

여기 가지 마시고 주변의 비슷한 가격대의 친절하고 역으로 가는 셔틀버스도 있는 곳으로 가세요. 40도 되는 여름날 이십분간 캐리어들고 체크인 하고 체크아웃 후에도 마찬가지... 직원들은 일반버스가 있는지 없는지도 모르고 아주 예의없어요. 어코르 멤버쉽때문에 갔는데 멤버 혜택이 있는지도 모르고 왜 어코르호텔이 관리를 이렇게 하는지.... 절대 가지 마세요...

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
9  Thank HyojinP39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masaya O, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Ibis Styles Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you very much for staying at ibis Styles Tokyo Bay.

Our shuttlebus service is only Disney Resort and the hotel. we are afraid but we do not have the bus service to the station. However, public bas is available between the station and the hotel. the nearest bus stop is approximately 1 minutes from the hotel.

We have a public bath available on the 2nd floor and Dyson's dryer is only installed to the public bath.

Sincerely yours,

ibis Styles Tokyo Bay
Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventurer813902, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: 良い部屋は無いと思います。リクエストするだけ損です。
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuichi S, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Ibis Styles Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masaya O, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Ibis Styles Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masaya O, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Ibis Styles Tokyo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews