We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Herman M
Dallas, Texas

Nice and easy access to Narita Airport and Down Town

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Aug 2018
We stop by here during our trip to Indonesia/Jakarta with family. We have experienced a great time here. They have complementary bus to the airport and down town. The staff is nice. The hotel itself was just comforting, clean and quite. I highly recommend this hotel. I would stay here again..
Date of stay: July 2018
Room Tip: if you prefer country sidte view, you can ask the desk. The view is amazying
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$125
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $134
  • Expedia.com
    $134
  • Priceline
    $129
4.2 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Pool
外観
$72
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $64
  • Expedia.com
    $84
1.6 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$90
  • japanican.com
    $128
  • Hotels.com
    $88
  • Priceline
    $99
4.3 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Pool
$93
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    $88
  • Expedia.com
    $97
1.7 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Pool
$75
Fully refundable
  • japanican.com
    $84
  • Priceline
    $66
  • Vio.com
    $66
1.5 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Reception Area
$153
  • Expedia.com
    $170
  • Agoda.com
    $111
  • Vio.com
    $132
5.0 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
$88
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $90
  • Priceline
    $98
  • Hotels.com
    $91
4.7 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Free parking
$57
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $59
  • Agoda.com
    $56
  • Expedia.com
    $63
0.9 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
アートホテル成田 外観
$89
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $80
  • Expedia.com
    $88
  • japanican.com
    $136
2.0 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
お部屋はまずまずの広さ
$130
Fully refundable
  • japanican.com
    $162
  • Hotels.com
    $122
  • Expedia.com
    $137
5.1 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Narita
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
92
263
166
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
92
263
166
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall shuttle bus convenience store toilet amenities fitness room jr train station free shuttle service comfortable stay non smoking room avanti tokyo flight english hairdryer hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, all you ever need in a hotel. Close to the airport and provides a shuttle to the mall and restaurants. It’s super convenient! It’s a place i’d choose to stay everytime i have a short layover.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank megsmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

This is a hotel used frequently by many airlines for their crews. It's clean. The staff is courteous. And it's quiet with nice window shades that black out the room for day sleeping.

The rooms are a little on the smaller side. The beds are a little too firm for my tastes, but some people like a hard bed.

Overall, it's a decent, clean, average place to stay, that's very convenient to the airport and some of the local things to see and do in Narita.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank HeathM987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Transit hotel located outside of the downtown Narita City core.

This is an inexpensive mid range hotel with larger rooms than the average Japanese hotel. While it has become a tad dated but it was clean and serviceable.

We were very happy with our stay, everything was comfortable and quiet. There is a convenience store in front of the property.

We would consider this place again if we are in the neighborhood.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CanuckJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2018

I don't know why people gave them 3 stars:( It's great hotel with such a big room!
I always stayed there right after landed or before leaving Japan.
There are restaurant around the corner I guess many people don't realized that.
I If you are thinking to stay a night for flight then this is the best!
Yes shuttle bus,. Most of the hotel in Japan has Wifi and they do great service as hospitality! Beautiful!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnabelleNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

I visited during the winter time so it was quite cold. The scenery is very beautiful, truly an amazing view all around the hotel! Tranquil area. There are also many restaurants nearby the hotel with great food. Rooms were quite small but comfortable, decor was average. Staff was very helpful, Compared to many hotels in the area, this hotel is quite cheap and worth for money because the buffet was superb, wide variety of food and drinks and the food was delicious! The hotel also has an indoor pool, and the garden is beautiful! The food was the best thing about this hotel, really exceeded my expectations, would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank prasannaupd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews