We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ynadqnor
Manila, Philippines

Crew Friendly Place

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Apr 2018
Its location is just minutes away from Narita International airport which is the main reason why a lot of airlines select this hotel for their crew rest facility besides its lower cost than most hotels nearby.

It also provides a convenient on-the-hour shuttle service from the airport to the hotel and vice versa as well as free scheduled shuttles to Aeon mall and Narita JR train station.

Added conveniences are its quiet locking doors, a mini-stop store neighbor, window panels that keeps the room dark during the day and quiet surroundings of rice fields and trees. These are all the ameneties a tired flight crew needs during layover.
Date of stay: March 2018
Room Tip: Ask for a room that have the view of the trees and ricefields.
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$109
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.3 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Pool
$113
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $113
1.7 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Pool
$61
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • japanican.com
0.9 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Reception Area
$172
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $172
5.0 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $125
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Nikko Hotels
    $152
  • Algotels
4.2 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Pool
外観
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $141
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Rakuten Travel
    $80
  • japanican.com
1.5 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $90
  • japanican.com
4.7 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Free parking
アートホテル成田 外観
  • Hotels.com
  • Rakuten Travel
    $85
  • Algotels
2.0 km from International Garden Hotel Narita
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Narita
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
93
263
167
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
263
167
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall shuttle bus convenience store toilet amenities fitness room jr train station free shuttle service comfortable stay non smoking room avanti tokyo flight english hairdryer hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Excellent shuttle service, pretty big hote really close to Narita and even with a convenience store just meters away. The room was really big for the japanese stardar, eventhough is a little old place. We liked it.

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank jfranco23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2018

this is still an okay lower cost hotel but not what it was with rooms that have not been upgraded and dinning that has dropped in quality and variety. The shuttle is okay but if your coming in late you are on a shared shuttle that could have this as the last drop off but its free. Most rooms are smoking so make sure of your booking preference if you don't want a smoking room.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank regbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

This hotel has a lot of little things that make for a good night of rest, like doors that shut silently, sliding panels on the windows that allow you to black out light from outside, and rooms that seemed fairly noise proof. Be prepared for having no distractions of any kind in the vicinity, however. This area is mostly rice fields, other hotels, or private homes.
It isn't too far from the Hilton at a quarter of the cost. A number of airlines use this property as a crew rest hotel. It has shuttles to the Aeon Mall and Narita JR Train Station, as well as the airport.
They have a great breakfast for the price. Dinner is pricier.

Room tip: Be sure to have breakfast included in your room rate.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Glen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Book a last minute room at Expedia as I missed my train to Kyoto. Deciding factor was the price and free airport shuttle as i just needed a place to spend a nite. Shuttle runs every half hour from platform 26 at T2. It was the last stop so took about 20-25mins journey. Coming back to T2 only takes 5mins. Spacious room, clean althought quite dated. But no complaints for the price i paid. There is a mini mart right in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Fulatino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

This is a budget hotel with a affordable great price. It is a good choice if you are looking for a short stay to transit to other places as this hotel is only about 10mins from the airport. The room is quite spacious considering this is in Japan. It is also neat and tidy. This hotel also provide free shuttle to the narita village and the ayeon mall. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I find the price is a bargain.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank aarono364
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews