We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$238
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Booking.com
US$238
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$210
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Hotels.comUS$238
PricelineUS$236
TravelocityUS$238
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
628
88
46
35
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
628
88
46
35
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista lounge the olive tree restaurant la plage cascades restaurant man made beach family pool rooms are amazing great facilities beautiful hotel special thanks animation team big thanks five star hotel restaurant staff spacious rooms beach club infinity pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My fiancé and I went on a holiday at this hotel in beginning of August and we were treated like a king and queen by Mr. jameel working at the reception. He recommended us restaurants and upgraded our room! He was very sweet and welcoming. We enjoyed our hotel stay mainly because of him. Very hard working and sweet man! He deserves a raise

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aseltuba99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle Bulan, Other at Hyatt Regency Aqaba Ayla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your amazing review. Were so glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rochelle Bulan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021

Amazing hotel service and amenities, excellent 5 star service, amazing beach area and wonderful food options, staff are very friendly and attentive. Would definitely visit again I consider it number 1 hotel to visit in Aqaba

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank karim75alami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle Bulan, Other at Hyatt Regency Aqaba Ayla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Were so glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rochelle Bulan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021

We went there for our family vacation. The hotel was amazing in all aspect. The customer service were great as well as all people who works there, they always great you with a smile! we didn't feel the time. We will absolutely come back every time we visit Aqaba-Jordan.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sandranin0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle Bulan, Other at Hyatt Regency Aqaba Ayla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Were so glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rochelle Bulan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021

Very nice hotel, however as expected the service is bad and no value for money although this is not the Hayatt experience I am used to. Overpriced for food and beverage as well as spa service. Beach is great but again staff are not welcoming

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Khaderfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle Bulan, Other at Hyatt Regency Aqaba Ayla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you sharing your recent experiences with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced from our staff. I have brought this incident to the immediate attention of the respective department head for improvement. In addition, we will continue with training and developing our associates to ensure that they are always able to deliver to the satisfaction of our guests.

We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Rochelle Bulan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021

Best service and best experience in jordan
Excellent service
Abdullah from Vista is the best waiter i ever seen ... he make our night so special with his excellent service... thank you so much for him and walled thank you so much always make sure we are good also red restaurant have very nice experience
Thank you alot

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 212ashrafk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle Bulan, Other at Hyatt Regency Aqaba Ayla Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Were so glad that our colleague Abdallah and Waleed make your stay pleasant.

Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rochelle Bulan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews