We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxe at the weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga
Ranked #113 of 129 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice resort at the Ke Ga. Ham Thuan Nam. Binh Thuan. Phan Thiet. More 178 rooms and privite villas. Space for 550 guests with fully services and full equipment. Many trees and long beach very good for team building. MICE. Yoga and Wedding event.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Huy Hoang M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2017

The staff at this resort were really helpful. Our booking from the resort next door (Fengshui) they failed to honour. This left us without a room for the night, having travelled over eight hours. Despite the Tet holiday the staff at the Pegasus found us a room. Great location, gardens and beachfront.

Room Tip: Away from the pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 191060MARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We checked into our villa and were startled by the dirty condition. We have 2 children ages 2 and 4 years old. After noticing termite holes in the TV console I noted a green powder sprinkled around the console. I stood on a chair and looked at the top of the console to see powdered poison liberally poured into the top. See photo for evidence. The air conditioner was blowing directly on top of the console circulating the poison into air. This was more than I could accept. The place was low occupancy to say the least. We stayed on a Thursday night for 1 night.

When I brought this to their attention they promptly moved us to a newer room that was clean and in good condition. I can only assume they put us in this first room because of our children. As a parent I find this unacceptable and I strongly do not recommend this place for families with children.

Nothing is deeply cleaned in the hotel, it's all just surface sweeping around tables, beds, etc. I don't discredit hotels for fun. If not for the poison I would not have posted a review.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Natur_Boy16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We stayed here for 5 nights at resort. Very quiet, peaceful and had strong wind in this season. The room was "Deluxe Bungalow Sea View", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. There had alot of local guest in the weekend but in weekday so quiet. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: better chosing in this season for relax
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LOI N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

My Family stayed here for 3 nights at resort. Very quiet and peaceful. The room was "Ocean Pool Villa", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. great pool by the beach and in each 2 bed villa a private pool.. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Ocean pool villa two beds room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thư T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotel, Người quản lý at TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear Ms Thư T,

Warmest greetings from The Pegasus Resort !

Thank you very much for sharing your enjoyable experiences with us and other travelers. We are so glad to hear that our staffs, room, swimming pool really delighted you and that you enjoyed every moment staying in our resort. Such feedbacks like yours motivate us to strive to bring our guests wonderful vacation experiences and excellent services.

I will pass your kind words to all the staff and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at The Pegasus Resort soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance during your next trip reception@thepegasusresort.com

With Best Regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phan Thiet
0.0 km away
Dat Lanh Resort
Dat Lanh Resort
#2 of 6 in La Gi
25 reviews
19.2 km away
Lazi Beach Resort & Spa
2.4 km away
Rock Water Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Fiore Healthy Resort
Fiore Healthy Resort
#81 of 129 in Phan Thiet
91 reviews
0.0 km away
Fengshui Resort & Spa
Fengshui Resort & Spa
#117 of 129 in Phan Thiet
9 reviews
4.0 km away
Saint Mary Beach Resort
Saint Mary Beach Resort
#82 of 129 in Phan Thiet
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga

Address: Ke Ga, Ham Thuan Nam, Phan Thiet 800000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 129 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Price Range: $44 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga 3.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Pegasus Resort, Ke Ga Bay, Phan Thiet, Vietnam!Located on the pristine, beautiful and romantic beach of Ham Thuan Nam, known for Ke Ga Lighthouse - the oldest lighthouse in Vietnam, Pegasus Resort is designed as the eco-resort with the green of grass, flowers and coconut garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing