We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga
Nearby Hotels
Cham Villas(Phan Thiet)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Aria Muine(Phan Thiet)
US$116
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa(Phan Thiet)
US$107
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Vista(Phan Thiet)
US$94
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
10
13
4
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
13
4
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfy bed and nice bathroomdeluxe bungalowstayed here for nightssea viewpegasusguests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2015

My Family stayed here for 3 nights at resort. Very quiet and peaceful. The room was "Ocean Pool Villa", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. great pool by the beach and in each 2 bed villa a private pool.. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Ocean pool villa two beds room
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thư T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotel, Người quản lý at TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear Ms Thư T,

Warmest greetings from The Pegasus Resort !

Thank you very much for sharing your enjoyable experiences with us and other travelers. We are so glad to hear that our staffs, room, swimming pool really delighted you and that you enjoyed every moment staying in our resort. Such feedbacks like yours motivate us to strive to bring our guests wonderful vacation experiences and excellent services.

I will pass your kind words to all the staff and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at The Pegasus Resort soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance during your next trip reception@thepegasusresort.com

With Best Regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights at resort. Very quiet and peaceful. The room was "Deluxe Bungalow Sea View", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. There were not many other guests at this time. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Duyen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

The facility is well located and build , but very Very poorly maintained
1- The toilets stink .
2- You never get water in the showers or provided with a bucket or Mug also( in case)
3-The Food is horrible & stale.
4-The Towels are torn and edges all splintered.
5-The Television never worked.
6-The doors never used to lock.

And most importantly the staffs rarely bothered to sort any of them out even though it was brought to their notice many times.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Mathew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoiNguyen, Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing at TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Mr.Thomas,
On behalf of The Pegasus Resort, please accept my sincere apology for what has happened to you during the company trip.
As you might understand, we had a large number of guests checking out at the same day you checked in. So our staff did not enough time to prepare all services as good as they were used to do. We are really embarrassed for its because our goal is ”Customer satisfaction is our success”.
We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all valued comments and we will try our best to improve the services in the next month. Should you think about one voucher for 1 night stay at our resort again to see our changes? Please send an email to sales@thepegasusresort.com to confirm your address, we will send the voucher to you via mail.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Khanh Nguyen (Mr.)
Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
m : (+84) 906 73 96 99
e : sales@thepegasusresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

It's a very quiet place with nice beaches. We booked private villa with a swimming pool which was spacious and clean, however there's some difference between web photos and reality. Villa needed some renovation in fact. Housekeeping was done daily and good quality, bathrobe, slippers, water, amenities - everything was ok.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nguyễn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

The resort is so far center Phan Thiet city, but is very beautiful. i like. The pool privite in the villa. my son very like. my family have a good trip in Phan Thiet. Breakfast next to the swimming pool is great and the food is plentiful and fresh

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Phan Thiet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews