We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful resort, friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga
Ranked #113 of 129 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We stayed here for 5 nights at resort. Very quiet, peaceful and had strong wind in this season. The room was "Deluxe Bungalow Sea View", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. There had alot of local guest in the weekend but in weekday so quiet. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: better chosing in this season for relax
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LOI N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2015

My Family stayed here for 3 nights at resort. Very quiet and peaceful. The room was "Ocean Pool Villa", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. great pool by the beach and in each 2 bed villa a private pool.. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Ocean pool villa two beds room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thư T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotel, Người quản lý at TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear Ms Thư T,

Warmest greetings from The Pegasus Resort !

Thank you very much for sharing your enjoyable experiences with us and other travelers. We are so glad to hear that our staffs, room, swimming pool really delighted you and that you enjoyed every moment staying in our resort. Such feedbacks like yours motivate us to strive to bring our guests wonderful vacation experiences and excellent services.

I will pass your kind words to all the staff and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at The Pegasus Resort soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance during your next trip reception@thepegasusresort.com

With Best Regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights at resort. Very quiet and peaceful. The room was "Deluxe Bungalow Sea View", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. There were not many other guests at this time. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Duyen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

The facility is well located and build , but very Very poorly maintained
1- The toilets stink .
2- You never get water in the showers or provided with a bucket or Mug also( in case)
3-The Food is horrible & stale.
4-The Towels are torn and edges all splintered.
5-The Television never worked.
6-The doors never used to lock.

And most importantly the staffs rarely bothered to sort any of them out even though it was brought to their notice many times.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Mathew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoiNguyen, Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing at TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Mr.Thomas,
On behalf of The Pegasus Resort, please accept my sincere apology for what has happened to you during the company trip.
As you might understand, we had a large number of guests checking out at the same day you checked in. So our staff did not enough time to prepare all services as good as they were used to do. We are really embarrassed for its because our goal is ”Customer satisfaction is our success”.
We would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all valued comments and we will try our best to improve the services in the next month. Should you think about one voucher for 1 night stay at our resort again to see our changes? Please send an email to sales@thepegasusresort.com to confirm your address, we will send the voucher to you via mail.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Khanh Nguyen (Mr.)
Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing
m : (+84) 906 73 96 99
e : sales@thepegasusresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

It's a very quiet place with nice beaches. We booked private villa with a swimming pool which was spacious and clean, however there's some difference between web photos and reality. Villa needed some renovation in fact. Housekeeping was done daily and good quality, bathrobe, slippers, water, amenities - everything was ok.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nguyễn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phan Thiet
19.2 km away
Lazi Beach Resort & Spa
0.0 km away
Dat Lanh Resort
Dat Lanh Resort
#2 of 6 in La Gi
25 reviews
2.4 km away
Rock Water Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Fiore Healthy Resort
Fiore Healthy Resort
#82 of 129 in Phan Thiet
91 reviews
4.0 km away
Saint Mary Beach Resort
Saint Mary Beach Resort
#81 of 129 in Phan Thiet
14 reviews
2.8 km away
Bau Mai Apricot Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga

Address: Ke Ga, Ham Thuan Nam, Phan Thiet 800000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 129 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Price Range: $44 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga 3.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Pegasus Resort, Ke Ga Bay, Phan Thiet, Vietnam!Located on the pristine, beautiful and romantic beach of Ham Thuan Nam, known for Ke Ga Lighthouse - the oldest lighthouse in Vietnam, Pegasus Resort is designed as the eco-resort with the green of grass, flowers and coconut garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Agoda and lastminute.com.au so you can book your TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing