We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
269
77
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
77
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden deluxe room sunbed cushions mr son mui ne a small boutique hotel free afternoon tea beautiful view of the sea recommend this hotel reasonable rates staff on reception smaller resort rooms are large water heater sleeper bus pool area beach towels lush gardens
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

This place was an absolute oasis. The manager and staff were brilliant. Helped me with my travel plans. Booking a tour. And generally making me feel so welcome. Breakfast was awesome. They had tea in the afternoon and he beach front was inviting and super nice. The rest and bar facing the beach was so relaxing. Many other people came for a drink and to chill. Pool and grounds were immaculate. I will always stay here in the future. Room was clean and large. Staff were friendly Th so you all very much for making my stay so memorable.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank 1r0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sơn M, Tổng giám đốc at Villa Aria Muine, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

Dear 1r0b,
We are happy to know how much you love Villa Aria Muine. Thank you very much for sharing your impression to other travelers that are going to create their journey in our paradise. We are delighted to read that you and your partner have a great time in our resort.
We look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Mai Minh Sơn
General Mananger
Villa Aria Muine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Never stayed anywhere before where the staff and manager were so into pleasing the guests. It was a real pleasure to stay here. The ambience was restful, bedroom 107 where we stayed was a great size, and just the little things like candles in your room every night, a pot of water at each room to rinse your feet off. The room was spotless as was the restaurant. Food was great, breakfast had a good choice of foods. Plenty of loungers round the pool. I really can't praise this hotel enough. It's a great location too for shopping and restaurants.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Annettew56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sơn M, General Manager at Villa Aria Muine, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Dear Ms. Annette,
Thank you so much for your heartfelt comments! Comments from guest like you are our motivation to work harder every day and provide guests with the best service and most comfortable stay. We appreciate your feedbacks very much and we are happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay with us.
We hope to welcome you and Keith back to Villa Aria Muine one day in the future.
Best wishes,

Mai Minh Sơn
General Mananger
Villa Aria Muine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I haven't stayed at the hotel, but I went to this restaurant a lot. They have really good Vietnamese hot pot, salad and seafood. I really love vietnamese food, but some local restaurants have abominable sanitary condition. This one is perfect, good food and great service, clean and great view to the beach. If you want vietnamese food and your hubby wants western food, you can choose both here! :)

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ahleum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sơn M, Tổng giám đốc at Villa Aria Muine, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Dear ahleum,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about Villa Aria Restaurant, with so many details. We are pleased that you enjoyed the food, services, landscape and even the cleanliness at our area.
Thank you again for your lovely detailed feedback which will most certainly encourage
other travellers to visit us!
I do hope to welcome you back soon in Mui Ne,

Sincerel

Mai Minh Sơn
General Mananger
Villa Aria Muine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Best hotel in mui ne. Perfect location by the beach and if the beach is to wendy the pool area is so nice and quiet. The hotel staff is amazing and so sweet and it is nice that the hotel is so small. Stayed for 7 nights.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank alicehei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sơn M, General Manager at Villa Aria Muine, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear alicehei,

Thank you for your wonderful comments and sharing your thoughts about us to the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday at Villa Aria Muine. We strive to provide our guests authentic and indigenous experiences and leisure activities as a point of differentiation from other resorts. Our staff is one of the key reasons our guests return each time and it is rewarding that this was also experienced during your time with us.
Thank you very much again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon in near future.

Warm regards,
Mai Minh Sơn
General Manager
Villa Aria Muine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

There are so few nice restaurants/cafes with beach view in Mui Ne that this one made us feel very special. A bit upscale place but prices are OK, coffee good, nice fruit plate. Comfy sofas among palm trees.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tomek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews