We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sea Links Beach Hotel
Ranked #37 of 129 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

I and my fiancées family spent 4 nights here at the end of July and had a nice relaxing stay.
Our first visit late last year was great, we rented a 4 bedroom villa that was adequately stocked with pots, pans dishes etc so we could prepare our own meals. The free breakfasts were plentiful with lots of culinary choices.
This year we stayed in a very nice and comfortable 3 bedroom apartment. Once again it was fully stocked, enabling us to prepare our own meals.
We were closer to the beach this year which was a plus.
I recommend Sea Links as a nice family get away, a great place to relax for the whole family.
I am a golfer but have not yet tried their golf course. From what I could see if it it appears to be well maintained but rarely did I see anyone actually out there golfing

Stayed: August 2017
Thank mitasol1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear mitasol1952,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links City

We are proud to continue be your choice of your vacation in Muine. We glad to know that you like accommodation and services at Sea Links City. Your compliment is a award for us

We looking forward to welcoming you come back with us in the near future
Should you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us

Best regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017

It is a unique hotel. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. I really enjoy early morning at my room. It is an enjoyable period with my family. I had an unpleasant that must takes hotel's electric bus to the sea.

Room Tip: best view on top room. It is easy to enjoy sunrise in early morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giang Thi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Giang Thi T,
Warmest greeting from Sea Links beach hotel
Thank you so much for choosing Sea Links beach hotel for your vacation in Mui ne. We appreciate you took your valued time to review about your recent stay at the Hotel.
We glad to know that you like our hotel and services here. About the electric cart service please tell us clearly about the inconvenience made you unpleasant that we need to improve.
We look forward to welcoming you come back with us in the near future. Shoulf you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us

Bests regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

If there is 0-star, i'll probably rate it. The worst servive i've ever tried in my life. One of receptionist shouted at me, OMG, unbelievable. They are 5-star hotel but so crude to guest...unacceptable!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phương T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Phương T,
Warmest greetings from Sea Links beach hotel. We are proud to be your destination choice in your vacation.
Additionally, we highly appreciate your detailed review about our resort’s service and staff. For the improvement areas that you highlighted, thank you for sharing these. Our staff just wanted to explain for you about the fee of laundry service but may her way made you misunderstand and unhappy. We so sorry about this and we will improve to meet your satisfaction on the next time you come back with us.
We hope that we will have chance to bring you better service once again.
Best Regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

At checkin I was charged $36 per child (8&9). Which I already paid for online. Then when I asked for an extra bed I was ignored by the manager & he turned his back to me. Then he gave us the worst room possible. Still waiting for my tax invoice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Robert J,
Thank you very much for your recent stay at Sea Links beach hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

First of all we would like to be sorry about all the inconvenience made you feel uncomfortable in your stay at the Hotel. We had a meeting about your review and I talked to FO manager about your complain and asked for his improvement. The surcharge of child (from 6 - 11 years old) was noted on booking online in Term & Condition but may it was not enough to attract your attention. About your tax invoice we hope you received it, if not please let us know to check with post office.

Once again we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that we will have more chance to serve you at our hotel. By that way, you can see our improvement and your agreement is so important with us

If you need any information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back with us.

Best regards,

Tien Nguyen - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Came here for a work event for a staff of 35 . Hotel and Facilites were very nice , good sized pool and rooms . The beach was not walking distance from the resort which meant motorised buggy which you could only take from the pool and not reception. Service was 0/5 limited English , no care factor , a 7.30 knock at the door Sunday morning for a check out which was a mistake , event food for our gala dinner was terrible . Breakfast buffet satisfactory . This resort has so much potential but needs execution . Overall rooms and Facilites 4/5, Event food 0/5 , Breakfast 4/5 , staff friendliness 0/5 . A lot of training required to get this hotel up to expectation .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Jay F,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links Beach hotel

We are proud to be the destination of your company event. We appreciate you took your valued time to tell us your experiences at the Hotel. Your review is very important with us to improve by every stay.
On behalf of the Hotel management I really sorry about all of inconveniences make you and your team felt uncomfortable. We had a meeting this morning about your review and we know that we have to really more improve to meet your satisfaction on the next time you come with us

Should you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us
Best regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phan Thiet hotels
0.2 km away
Sea Links Beach Villas
Sea Links Beach Villas
#86 of 129 in Phan Thiet
56 reviews
0.7 km away
The Cliff Resort & Residences
The Cliff Resort & Residences
#8 of 129 in Phan Thiet
700 reviews
1.3 km away
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
#9 of 129 in Phan Thiet
1,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Ocean Vista
Ocean Vista
#33 of 129 in Phan Thiet
88 reviews
1.1 km away
Takalau Resort
Takalau Resort
#6 of 24 in Mui Ne
182 reviews
3.0 km away
Villa Aria Muine
Villa Aria Muine
#2 of 129 in Phan Thiet
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Links Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Links Beach Hotel

Address: Km9, Nguyen Thong, Phu Hai, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet 800000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 129 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Price Range: $130 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sea Links Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sea Links Beach Hotel is Vietnam’s first all-resort complex integrated in Sea Links City. Offering 188 elegant rooms and suites, four palatial-sized pools, restaurants and bars, spa, recreational amenities and the largest meeting facilities providing modern conveniences to every guest.Sea Links Beach Hotel is seated on the untouched bay of Mui Ne and a stone throw away from Phan Thiet City, Vietnam’s most southeastern province of Binh Thuan. The resort is approximately 198km drive from Tan Son Nhat International Airport and just minutes away from historic sites and the city’s splendours. Sea Links Beach Hotel offers the most breathtaking views of the surrounding area and is the ideal place to relax and unwind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Fastbooking, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sea Links Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing