We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
142
47
15
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
47
15
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the grounds are beautifully maintained ocean view bungalow beach facilities relaxation comfort vietnamese
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

This resort is reasonably small but is in a great location. It is located next to the beach. The grounds are beautifully maintained however the bungalows and other facilities are a little tired.

Our bungalow overlooked the swimming pool and had an ocean view so our outlook was great however the bungalow furnishings were stark and not at all comfortable. There was no "comfortably" furniture as all sitting was wooden and more to fit the décor of the bungalow.

The major complaint was the lack of English spoken by the staff particularly the front off desk staff however all staff were very obliging and pleasant.

During our stay of nine days the composition of the guests are approximately 75% Russian, 15% Chinese and the balance Vietnamese. We were the only English speaking guests for the duration of our stay except for a US couple that were guests for one night.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Arthur T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

They had a fun celebration with show and buffet on New Years Eve.
The bungalow was very clean and spacious, the bathroom had a private little charming garden. The resort has a beautiful and tidy garden and a clean pool. Staff is friendly but most of them quite poor english skills. Due to a lot of russian guests maybe their russian is better.
Breakfast buffet was good. The restaurant in the evening was quite disappointing.Pool bar service should be improved.
Good access to the beach.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ClaraShu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Everyting is spotless about this resort. The only remark is that the staff should be better in English. 95% of the visitors are russians. But so are the total of tourist in all Mui ne i´ll guess. Very Clean!!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fredderyden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

I got a superior room, which was large enough, in front of the swimming pool. Room cleaning service is good but they open all the windows so you will find it full of mosquitos (be aware, they are killing ones).
Breakfast was good but not great. Swimming pool is also good but too much cloro. If you want to get a good seat is better you wake up early because Russish people does.
The hotel has a bar at the swimming pool with good prices but they don't know how to prepare cocktails.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank AugustusGi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

I have been here so many times. Normally, once a year, my family and I will travel to Terracotta Resort and Spa for the holiday. Coming here, the tourists will experience a green - clean – beautiful area closing to the nature and wallow in sunshine, blue ocean and cool coconut row.

Room Tip: Bungalow is the best choice for those who want to have the private area.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank annanL1330HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews