We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,482)
Filter reviews
2,482 results
Traveller rating
2,040
316
86
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,040
316
86
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hay hay pool villa personal ambassador daily massages luxury escapes package shuttle bus beautiful resort main pool cooking class great holiday recommend this resort free massage spa treatments our honeymoon other resorts western food beach front
Filter
Updating list...
1,228 - 1,233 of 2,482 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016

The staff went overboard to ensure our holiday was the best , the pool and bar area was great (order drinks from Loc,(beautiful young girl) as well as the clear water of the beach 20 metres from the resort, the restaurants served very tasty food ,, no complaints

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong T, Manager at Naman Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your stay at Naman Retreat.

We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Tan Thi Hong

Director of Front of House Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Its not big but good enough. Especially the water of the pools is clean and well managed. When the weather is too hot staffs put big icemass to the pool. It was really funny. The shower in the room is unconvinient though.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank joanne289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong T, Manager at Naman Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Thank you for having taken the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at Naman Retreat.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Naman Retreat in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Tan Thi Hong

Director of Front of House Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We stayed at Naman Danang for 3 nights. The service of all staff were in general wonderful. An ambassador was assigned to each room and our ambassador offered his help to us even when he was off duty! Our pool villa is spacious and the entire hotel property is new and in very good condition. F&B were great at reasonable price. We had dinner at B Lounge, the cocktails and tapas were lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank JophieWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong T, Manager at Naman Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments and highlighting our excellent services, ambassador, FB. We are certainly looking forward to providing you another excellent stay in the near future.

Sincerely,

Tan Thi Hong

Director of Front of House Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Every family members were enjoying there feel free vacation time and also got excellent memories from the activity what tesorts offers. Room conditions, restaurants' meals, Spa service and all facilities are perfect for relaxing vacation too.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hongjinkwon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong T, Manager at Naman Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

Thank you for your fabulous review about Naman Retreat. We enjoyed reading your compliments. Hope to have a chance to welcome you back at Naman.

Sincerely,

Tan Thi Hong

Director of Front of House Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

This resort is the best. The staff are amazing, everyone is so helpful & polite, everything is luxury, we couldn't fault a thing. If you've made this your resort in da Nang/hoi an, you won't be disappointed. There is a resort bus going to
Hoi an 4 times a day and the taxis are reasonable from here also. The beach & pool are amazing. I've stayed in heaps of resorts and this one is on top.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eric V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong T, Manager at Naman Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2016

We were thrilled reading about your experience of your recent stay with us at Naman Retreat. We will share your compliments with the team who will, no doubt, be thrilled to hear about them.

Thank you very much for your visit and we hope to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Tan Thi Hong

Director of Front of House Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews