We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good coconut coffee”
Review of Cong caphe

Cong caphe
Ranked #2 of 163 Coffee & Tea in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 November 2018

we was there 2 week ago with my friends and we orderd coconut coffee.cofee very strong and smell good.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hoang H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (581)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 582 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2018

Love the decoration!! I love the custom waiter/waitress wear and the atmosphere created.
This is the restaurant highly recommended in DaNang! I had coconut coffee, cannot miss it!!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank BeautyTuTu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Since it’s highly raved on TripAdvisor, we decided to pop by after our visit to the Danang Cathedral since it’s only about 10mins walk. The coconut coffee is really nice and too bad we went on our last day in Danang otherwise we will sure be back for more!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JYC57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Was disappointed on my first visit , not because of the great drink list but the lacking of food at noon. The iced coffee with condensed milk of saigon is extremely flavourful and guaranteed to make you want to come back. However my disappointment came when there was no croissant nor bread at noon which i felt shouldn’t have been sold out so early in the day when there is already not much light food choices. A must visit place in Danang !!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank paulinehhchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Nice environment to relax and chill. Nice coconut coffee. The service is excellent. Staff were attentive and patient in explaining the menu.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tanhosengkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cong caphe also viewed

 

Been to Cong caphe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing