We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
32
20
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
20
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

I went there with fiancé.
The hotel has 31 private vila with pool.
Room was clean and so was pool. (Every morning a cleaner came to clean the pool.)
It was rainy season so we had a big typhoon for all day. When we were at the restaurant, blackout happened, but waitress brought lanterns and candles in a minute and they drove us to rooms by cart.
All staffs were polite. When we said good morning to gardeners, they stopped working and stood up and replied. So did all workers.
Concierges kindly helped us and we had really good time.
Of course compared with five star hotels, some things are not that great. But I really felt their hospitality and I was happy to stay there.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mandot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This resort is perfect for enjoy the nature and quiet surround. I have been here a coffee, but if I have chance, I will stay here for several day for sure. Nice staff, helpful and friendly, One of the best Japanese restaurant outlet too. Recommend for all people and who want to enjoy the nature

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TranbinhDuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Really peaceful n private stay. The most amazing when coming is the absence of television in room, so we could spend all time for enjoy vacation here. The only missing was we didnt have chance to taste the Japanese restaurant because of the few quantity of guest (under 30 people stayed at rerort at that time), they offers set menu in stead of a la carte. The breakfast didnt have many dishes to choose.... I think u should travel on peak season to activate all value services, right?
Anw, luv it most because of private location n should be back...

Room Tip: private space
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NPThanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

This review only regards the fabulous Japanese restaurant nestled within the Pulchra resort.
We are big fan of japanese food and over the years tried many places around the world. This place rates very high in our experience.
Traditional, genuine, without compromise, no hint of fusion/western/trendy element and/but exceptional and balanced enough to be acceptable by western palates.
And, almost most important than food (or at least as important), the Chef. His name is Mako; he is a remarkable, welcoming, smiling, humble and exceptional Japanese chef. His love of his culture and food shows when he shares bits and pieces with you, explaining fish, cuts, spices, roots and etiquette.
A wonderful experience, a magical moment and a culinary travel.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Isabelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

We stayed 3 nights in a very far bustle city, enjoyed the peaceful and private stay by Non Nuoc beach. It is closed to Hoi An ancient town as well. Nice room and friendly staffs. This resort is a truly paradise for your rest and relax.

Room Tip: lagoon view would be very nice
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank DavidHuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews