We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My idea”
Review of Italia Pizza Pasta

Italia Pizza Pasta
Ranked #523 of 1,122 Restaurants in Da Nang
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Description: Delivery for all days in the week and we wait from 9h to 23h00
Reviewed 30 May 2018

I came here yesterday and the first thing surprised me is the wonderful view here , it made me feel like i was in an Italian restaurant . I ordered cheese pizza small size,, it's kinda small actually ( lol ) and 1 French Fried and 1 spaghetti tomato sauce , i thought that it didn't make me and my friend full honestly but we were too full after finishing it. I would come here if i had chance coming back to Vietnam .

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Quang N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2017

This is good place if you want to pizza with excellent quality; you must be waiting about 10-12 minutes while baker is cooking
So delicious
But you call spaghetti with cow, this not good choice

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank inter_dn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

i had the peperoni pizza on a very wet and cold night in da nang...cooked very well and tasted great, the beer was very cold and just right to fill the gap

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank garry468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The pizza here is the worst I have had in Asia, the base is pre made and they managed to get my order wrong and try to charge me for a pizza I didn't eat, the prices don't reflect the quality. I ordered the Hawaiian pizza and it came with onions, not what it said on the menu, I asked to change the pizza as I didn't ask for onions and they made another one and left the one with onions on my table and tried to charge me for it. I asked to see the menu and it clearly states on the menu that the Hawaiian pizza doesn't come with onions- after about 5 mins of hassle they agreed to take it off the bill..

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hectors16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

it is located along the Han River. Not authentic pizza but just OK. Service is good and the prices are a bit high. it is a/c.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeff1955malaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Italia Pizza Pasta also viewed

Da Nang, Vietnam
Da Nang, Vietnam
 
Da Nang, Vietnam
Da Nang, Vietnam
 

Been to Italia Pizza Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing