We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brilliant Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$365/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$309/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orange Hotel(Da Nang)
US$42
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A La Carte(Da Nang)
US$117
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$639
US$578
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$576
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$674/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
763
316
62
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
763
316
62
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barhan riverthe dragonjunior suitegreat view of the riverthe bell boytour deskindoor poolshower headrestaurants and barsbreakfast spreadhigh floorhotel roomgreat roomdanang cityphomarble mountain
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

View very nice is brilliant top bar
nice and fresh food
is top blade very good and service very nice is ms ly and nhat friendly and my room very nice . some staff at reception smile is nice bf so much the food.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 창훈 하
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrilliantHotelDanang, Người quản lý at Brilliant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 창훈 하,

Warmest greetings from Brilliant Hotel Danang.
Thank you very much for your kind words. We highly appreciated your review in term of our service quality, which is the best motivation for our team to keep working on the services.
We wish you all the best for your life and look forward to welcome you again at Brilliant Hotel Danang.

Thanks & best regards,
The Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I visited with my mother.
It’s 17th floor bar of brilliant hotel near Han river.
Very nice view, very kindness of MS. LY
Delicious food~
Everything was nice
If I visit danang later, I will visit here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 유진 서
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrilliantHotelDanang, Người quản lý at Brilliant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear 유진 서,

Warmest greetings from Brilliant Hotel Danang.
Thank you very much for spending your time on writing us a review on TripAdvisor. We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services and will try our best to keep working on the service quality.
We wish you have a nice day and look forward to welcome you again at Brilliant Hotel Danang.

Thanks & best regards,
The Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This is my third visit to Da Nang in a year and Brilliant is the place I stay. Nguyen, Lisa especially has gone out of her way to make everything go great for me every time I go to the restaurant. The whole staff is great but she is a step above all others. My thanks to the staff but especially to Lisa

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank lsmallhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrilliantHotelDanang, Người quản lý at Brilliant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear lsmallhorn,

Warmest greetings from Brilliant Hotel Danang.
Thank you very much for spending your time on writing us a review on TripAdvisor. We're so happy to have chance to welcome you for the 3rd time at Brilliant Hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you back for again in the future. Reviews like yours are the best motivation for us everyday to keep working on the service quality, in order to provide the customers better services in the future.
We wish you all the best for your life.

Thanks & best regards,
The Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a great hotel to stay in if you want to see the whole of Da Nang from your room or the rooftop bar! Absolutely stunning in Da Nang it’s definitely under rated. Staff were really helpful and always on hand for advice. Didn’t eat here but the cocktails were made fresh and were delicious! Would definitely recommend a couple of nights in Da Nang and a stay here!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kaybuck123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrilliantHotelDanang, Người quản lý at Brilliant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear kaybuck123,

Warmest greetings from Brilliant Hotel Danang.
Thank you very much for your kind words. We highly appreciated your review in term of our service quality, which is the best motivation for our team to keep working on the services.
We wish you all the best for your life and look forward to welcome you again at Brilliant Hotel Danang.

Thanks & best regards,
The Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

I had a mini suite on the 15 floor overlooking the river. The room was fantastic and for an extra few dollars well worth the extra. I tried the spa and had a 90 minute massage and again the facilities and quality of massage are first class with each room having its own sauna as well. Well worth the money. You can get a bit cheaper outside but you get what you pay for. Breakfast is fabulous. Location excellent near many eateries and 100 metres from market.

Room Tip: I recommend spoiling yourself and get a river view from a high floor.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pwebb834262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrilliantHotelDanang, Người quản lý at Brilliant Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear pwebb834262,

Warmest greetings from Brilliant Hotel Danang.
It has been a great pleasure and honor to meet your expectations in terms of level of services. We'll forward your great feedback to our team.
We wish you all the best for your life and look forward to welcome you again at Brilliant Hotel.


Best regards,
The Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews