We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$138
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang(Da Nang)
US$108
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A La Carte(Da Nang)
US$166
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$683
US$366
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$357
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$684
US$592
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$597
US$571
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$653
US$520
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$689/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
56
17
0
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
17
0
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery morningnice hotelmsbridgemassagespa
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

The two of us have been travelling around Southeast Asia and stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Honestly, this was the best hotel we have ever encountered so far with clean rooms (best view ever!) and super friendly staff. Special shout out to the F.O. team who greeted us with charm everyday and provided anything and everything we needed! They have become our friends over the five days and they are the people we will miss the most about DaNang :) We actually coincidentally met them in DaNang and took a picture together. Thank you for a great stay Katy, Sun, Vuong, and the rest of the team!!

Just a note: the view from the hotel is just amazing, they have a really nice pool and a really nice roof top bar/cafe right above the pool that literally no one knows about - we only found out on the last day too! If the hotel advertised their rooftop better, I definitely think that it will attract more customers and even be the second Sky36 of DaNang. (* the picture attach is the view from our room)

Room Tip: Our room was 2109 and it literally had the best view!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank tellamoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fivitel D, Guest Relation Officer at Fivitel DaNang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear our beloved guest – Ms. MOON SO HUYN,

Thank you for taking the time to share your invaluable feedback about Fivitel Hotel and included services on tripadvisor.
On behalf of the entire Hotel management Board and staffs in general, and Front Office Team in particular; we would like to express our happiness because our staff made you satisfied during your stay at Fivitel Hotel.
More importantly, your compliment is one of the best motivations for us to better our customer service.
We also convey our thanks for your friendliness toward us and wish you all the best.
Looking forward to seeing you come back in order to have the best experiences in Fivitel Hotel very soon.
Glad to serve you!!!

Yours sincerely,

Mai Quang Nhat – Sun (Mr)
Guest Relation Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I would like to show my gratitude to the Front Office Team. Their friendliness and services has made my trip so pleasant and joyful. They greet customers with cheerful smile and attentive every situation. Second, the Fivitel Signature massage is another wonderful experience from the Spa Team. Combination of hot and cold stones which indeed relief ur muscle soreness after a busy day. The smoothness of the techniques and the adequate pressure is flawlessly good. Speacial thanks to my masseur - Tuan. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kheng kiat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fivitel D, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Fivitel DaNang, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and valuable feedback following your recent stay at Fivitel Danang Hotel.

On behalf of Fivitel team, we would like to thank you very much for your kind feedback,
It is truly rewarding to know that you had enjoyable time at the hotel and our staff bring the best service to you, especially Front Office Team and Mr.Tuan. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon!

Happy to be serving you

Yours sincerely,
Nguyen Thi Kieu – Katy nguyen(Ms)
Guest Relation Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Watching the dragon bridge from the roof bar and enjoying a drink

The hotel is about 1000 meters away far enough to see the entire show without being in the crowd

A civilised way to see the show

Well missed the show so don’t bother seeing the dragon Bridge however come to the roof top as it is an awesome view on Danang at night

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Johnoneill45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fivitel D, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Fivitel DaNang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear our valued guest,

On behalf of Fivitel Team, I would like to say thank you so much for choosing Fivitel for your visit to Da Nang and take the time to communicate with us on Tripadvisor about our service.

We are so delighted to hear that the hotel’s location made you happy. For us, nothing is happier than receiving positive feedback from you, making you satisfied is our highest mission.

If you come back to Da Nang, we hope you will still choose Fivitel for your trip and have better experience here.
We look forward to serving you!

Kind regards,
Katy Nguyen
Guest Relation Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel was so beautiful and staffs were so nice as well. I have the good impression on Lisa, she was so kind with us, she helped us so many things . I will come back your hotel for the next holiday and I hope can met her again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Quynh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fivitel D, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Fivitel DaNang, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest,
Thank you for your visit and review on TripAdvisor. Happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel, its facilities and our connectors. You may contact me directly, the next time you are traveling to Da Nang. It will be my pleasure in personally taking care of your room reservation, which will then also allow me to see and understand, why you believed our product was overpriced.
Yours Sincerely,
Lisa Ngo
Guest Relation Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Lisa - thank you so much. You are very kind . I happy to meet you. See you next time
The room is good, even it's small. Anyway it's ok. Good view.
A little far from center. Good food .
Staff is friendly. Thank you all .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank mtqak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fivitel D, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Fivitel DaNang, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear our valued guest,

Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience with our team and Lisa.
The hotel has a very good location where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful and beautiful scene of the Han River.
Should you  require any further assistance for your next visit in Da Nang, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
Lisa Ngo
Guest Relation Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews