We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
74
21
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
21
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisit danangwithin walking distancerooftop pooltwo nightsdragon bridgegreat locationfront deskstayed herenoiseshowerenglishfloor
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

It was a wonderful stay except trouble in the safe in the room. Everyone was kind. However, the throttle of the rental bike was bad and dangerous. I think that safety should be checked before your partner lends it
とても素晴らしい滞在でした。ただ部屋の金庫が何度かエラーで使えませんでした。レンタルバイクのアクセルが空回りして危なかった。レンタル提携先に点検してからホテルに届けるよう伝えてほしいです。

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sightseer810147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centraldanang, Guest Relations Manager at Central Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest.

Warmest greeting from Central Hotel&Spa Danang and thank you very much for your review. We’re pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay overall.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Wish you are always young, lucky and have a lot of success in your life.

Best regards,
Central Hotel&Spa Danang Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Arrived at hotel and were welcomed with a cool drink and many smiles from the staff who could not have been more helpful and pleasant .
We were shown to our room , which was cool , quiet ( thanks to double glazing ) and large enough for our needs.
It was straight to the infinity pool , which we used twice daily .. terrific!!
Central is located a few blocks from the river so all is within walking distance .
Make sure you take advantage of the free daily sauna. This was an unexpected treat .
And then we have the sweet and kind Sarah from the front desk.
With exceptional English skills she directed and assisted our every venture into the street.
Her professionalism coupled with a kindness and care and ready smile made our stay memorable .
Thank you Sarah we are so happy to have met you and hope our paths will cross again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centraldanang, Guest Relations Manager at Central Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Ms Gail Peachey

We are truly heartened to receive your generous review of Central Hotel & Spa Da Nang. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your compliments to our team and be sure that the whole team are made aware of your kind words.

We look forward to having you with us again and again in the near furute.

Wish you are always young, lucky and have a lot of success in your life.

Best regards,
Central Hotel&Spa Danang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Couldn’t be happier than the help received from Sarah the receptionist from the Central Hotel. She went way beyond expectations to make our stay a pleasant experience.Her command of English was exceptional and her local knowledge a real benefit. Will remain eternally grateful for her support.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank northsydneybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centraldanang, Guest Relations Manager at Central Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Mr Steve.

Thank you so much your feedback. On behalf of Central Hotel & Spa Team, we wish to express our appreciation of your valuable praises. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, especially great service from our team. We will surely pass your compliments to our staff.

Welcoming your come back is definitely our pleasure.
Thank you so much once again.

Best regards,
Central Hotel&Spa Danang Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Central is a nice modern hotel located close to many tourist spots like the Han and Con markets, Catholic Cathedral, Dragon Bridge, Museum of Cham Scrulptures and Big C. Have a famous and good com ga quay/chicken rice shop and Royaltea shop next door. Food no issue.
Staff was very helpful, especially Sara, who helped us with our tours amd getting around.
Breakfast was limited as the area is small but interesting. Main dish changes daily so enough to make you return. We stayed for 4 nights and we were generally happy with our stay. Noise from the corridor was annoying when you have inconsiderate guests. Pool was the highlight with spectacular views especially at night.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mengyau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centraldanang, Guest Relations Manager at Central Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Mr Mengyau

We are truly heartened to receive your generous review of Central Hotel & Spa Da Nang. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your compliments to our team and be sure that the whole team are made aware of your kind words.

We look forward to having you with us again and again in the near furute.

Wish you are always young, lucky and have a lot of success in your life.

Best regards,
Central Hotel&Spa Danang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Guys I recommend central hotel & spa
The staff were amazing and so friendly. the bedroom were nice and presentable,
Food was delicious also,
Thanks guys hopefully see you again
In the future ,great experience,

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Daryle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centraldanang, Guest Relations Manager at Central Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Mr Daryle

We are truly heartened to receive your generous review of Central Hotel & Spa Da Nang. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your compliments to my team and be sure that the whole team are made aware of your kind words.

We look forward to having you with us again and again in the near furute.

Wish you are always young, lucky and have a lot of success in your life.

Best regards,
Central Hotel&Spa Danang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews