We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
16
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
4
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Everything is nice and clean because it a new hotel . It's only a few minutes walk to the beach .The receptionist are so friendly and helpful. The really good breakfast buffet are served at the 12th floor which had a wonderful view .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank huan n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Danaciti. Hotel was new and the rooms was spacious and clean. Closed to the beach, 5 minutes walking distance to the beach, 10 minutes went to the city central. Service was good and nice breakfast....,

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jimmy7892017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

I didn't stay at the hotel but used its rooftop beer bar and pool most days. The staff are awesome: they are courteous and brought me towels for swimming. In the evening, there's a DJ although there weren't many guests which was a shame because the views over the city and the relaxed atmosphere are marvelous.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank danstarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

i was here to enjoy the 12th floor sky beer garden to check internet and the staff was absolutely sweet and nice.
I order just a drink and a little food, stayed there for many hours and they never get annoyed, but they were always coming with some water and providing any kind of attention.
Even in the reception, they give information and welcome me ver very kindly...

what a nice people are working here...

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Service
1  Thank ClaudioGuerrieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel is closed to Son Tra mountain, 15 minute walking distance to Pham Van Dong beach.

Negative: The glass facade looks ugly, the hotel is exposed the whole day under the sun. The area is new developed, not crowded as in the center.

Positive: quiet, clean environment. The room is clean, service is good, rich breakfast.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
3  Thank ChiDzung N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews