We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Customer”

Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn
Ranked #22 of 1,669 Restaurants in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 May 2024

A hidden gem and must try in Hoi An. Had a variety of dishes however the braised pork in clay pot was a stand out and the best I've tried in Vietnam.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank keithmcdougle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 3,580 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2024 via mobile

I love this restaurant!
We ended up eating here quite a lot over a week and loved it. Everything I had was great. My wife’s favourite was the eggplant.

Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2024
1  Thank Kyle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2024

Friendly courteous service, great fresh food served promptly with a smile. Very affordable prices for travellers. Just cost us AUD $25 for dinner & drinks.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2024 via mobile

The food here is amazing and the staff are so friendly, they make you feel like family, it really is a hidden gem…I shall return

Date of visit: May 2024
1  Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2024

This is a great family restaurant. Vicky & her staff a very friendly & the food is great. Highly recommend the Cao Lau Noodles.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Darren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.