We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent..”

Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn
Ranked #19 of 1,646 Restaurants in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 March 2024 via mobile

Amazing food, service and atmosphere....Vicki and staff all fantastic....best dishes we have had in Vietnam....highly recommend

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank V2045MUstevenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,532)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 69 of 3,533 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2024

Amazing food and Great service. Enjoyed ever minute. Definitely recommend if you are in Hoi An. I Had the Beef pho and gobbled it up so fast. The owner even helped me top up my Sim card which was so helpful and Kind. I loved it

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dylan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2024

Vicky, the owner, was delightful and the food was delicious. Vicky even helped my partner with some translations for his local SIM card. Definitely worth the stop

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2024

Very delicious banh xeo. My brother taught me how to eat. It was bigger than I expected, so I split the plate between two people and ordered other side dishes, which was perfect.
Amazing bucket cocktail

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevo86lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2024

We chanced upon this place and were so happy we did. The food was outstanding and the owner, Vicky, was so kind, friendly and funny. Some of our favs were the Cao Lau, fresh rolls, eggplant, chicken with lemon grass and chile, spicy shrimp and the morning glory. We enjoyed it so much we came the next day. Vicky even cut up a tray of fresh fruit for us to bring back to our room for later. Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.