We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and service”

Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn
Ranked #22 of 1,646 Restaurants in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 December 2023 via mobile

We had the best experience with Vicky and her staff. Food was delicious and there is also craft beer on offer. Vicky is so entertaining I wish we were here another night to come back.
You must come and enjoy the great food and entertaining atmosphere.
XX

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank diannebI7328SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

105 - 109 of 3,516 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2023

The best restaurant we've been in Vietnam. The food is delicious, everything we ordered was really good. The owner is very kind and spent a little time talking to us. I can see why this restaurant have so many good reviews. We recommend it!

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank greiseefabricio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023

Great food great service
Six years since we were here,happy to say everything is as good if not better.We will be back again!

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2023 via mobile

The restaurant is a really nice place, very friendly and the food is actually the best I had in hoi an. The Vietnamese food is something I never had before and I was amazed and the other day I had western food which was remembering to home and made me feel very comfortable. You should definitely try the place out, the prices are also very fair and cheap.
The owner even gave us a discount when we had a bit too less money. I will come back any time I have the chance

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank Dreamer07459567204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2023

After 6 years we have come back and Vicky(Hiep) remembered us! We felt very special!
The quality and taste of the food is just as amazing as before. We love this restaurant- you should go!

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank H9994UBcatherineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.