We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and owner”

Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn
Ranked #23 of 1,655 Restaurants in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 November 2023

Amazing food and very friendly owner!
Food is delicious, must come here in your visit to Hoi An!
I’ll definitely come back

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

169 - 173 of 3,574 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2023 via mobile

Great family restaurant, friendly staff and excellent, delicious cuisine. Definitely worth a visit in Hoi An. Thank you Viki

Date of visit: November 2023
1  Thank konapi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2023

Excellent food, great service. We highly recommend this family restaurant. We will definitely come back again

Date of visit: November 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Guide08619672130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2023

The best, freshest prepared food in Vietnam so far! Highly recommended! Excellent local noodles and the best lemongrass chicken yet.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2023 via mobile

We stumbled across this restaurant today as we were looking for somewhere to have lunch. We ordered some fried spring rolls and Hoi An chicken which were both delicious. It wasn’t until later we discovered that they are closed on Sunday! Thanks for your service.

Date of visit: October 2023
1  Thank ContentedTraveller51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Restaurant & Cafe Tuấn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.