We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
US$249
US$226
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$156
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
79
17
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
17
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreception teamsuperb hotelamazing staffrent bikesold cityyogurtsmall hotelnight staytown centrethree nightsone nightplace to staylaundrywifialiceshowervietnam
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were lovely and very helpful especially Katy The hotel is in a great location - close to the clothing and handicraft shops, early morning market & old town.I would highly recommend it for solo travellers.

John Stamos

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnstamos69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream City H, Tổng giám đốc at Hoi An Dream City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear johnstamos69,

Warm greeting from Hoi An Dream City Hotel!

Thank you very much for your valued comment on Tripadvisor. I am delighted that you had an awesome experience at our beautiful hotel especially on location, room & our staffs.

Once again, thank you for a nice review, we're looking forward to welcoming you back here soon.

Warm regards,

Ryan
General Manager
Hoi An Dream City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Hoi An Dream City Hotel April 22-23, 2018. We really enjoyed our stay. Very nice bedroom & bathroom. Clean. Bed comfortable. Nice pool. Good breakfast was included. Near the center. We rent bikes at the hotel. The receptionist Alex is a very nice person & she's always available to help. We used the laundry in front of the hotel and a woman make our laundry for approximately $6,00 cdn. She did a really good job. We had a really good experience at Hoi An Dream City Hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank emylee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream City H, Tổng giám đốc at Hoi An Dream City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear emylee2,

Many thanks for choosing Hoi An Dream City Hotel for your vacation in Viet Nam. Having your stay relaxing and comfortable is always our goal and we are glad to learn you had a good time with us!

Thank you for your compliment regarding our wonderful location, amazing breakfast, and especially our caring staff members who went above and beyond to accommodate all of your needs. I will share your kind words with our staff and make sure they know their efforts are truly appreciated.

Once again, thank you very much for taking your time and sharing feedback with us and other travelers. While taking this as an encouragement, we would definitely continue to strive for excellence and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Warmest regards,

Ryan
General Manager
Hoi An Dream City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Great location. About 10 min walk to old city. Nice and clean with small but great pool which was well used. Our room faced the street and was quite noisy in the morning but with door closed and aircon on we slept really well. Nice and safe. Friendly staff and bikes to hire. 2 places to drop off laundry across the Rd and very reasonable. Breakfast was ok. Could be simpler. Would recommend this place.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream City H, Tổng giám đốc at Hoi An Dream City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Carey W,

Warm greeting from Hoi An Dream City Hotel,

Thank you very much for your valued comment on Tripadvisor. I am delighted that you had an awesome experience at our beautiful hotel especially on location & our staffs.

Once again, thank you for a nice review, we're looking forward to welcoming you back here soon.

Warm regards,

Ryan
General Manager
Hoi An Dream City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Just to say a big thank you to the lovely staff specially to vivian and katy, we arrived at 6:am from the bus 11hours and we were so tired we needed some sleep and we were scared that they wouldnt let us go to the room as check in normaly its later.. But they were really generous with us and they had a clean room ready for us beds are really confortable and bathroom awesome! Also perfect Location! Defenitly i would recomend this hotel. Thanks

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Krys F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Family rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location - close to the clothing and handicraft shops, early morning market & old town. The kids loved the pool. We would highly recommend it for families.


Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank AlisBro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews