We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoi An Dream City Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$70
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$28
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
76
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
14
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancereception teamancient townsuperb hotelamazing staffcomfortable staysmall hotelnight stayspecial thanksair conthe location is perfectthree nightsroom was cleanplace to staybanana pancakeswifialice
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were lovely and very helpful especially Katy The hotel is in a great location - close to the clothing and handicraft shops, early morning market & old town.I would highly recommend it for solo travellers.

John Stamos

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnstamos69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream City H, Tổng giám đốc at Hoi An Dream City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear johnstamos69,

Warm greeting from Hoi An Dream City Hotel!

Thank you very much for your valued comment on Tripadvisor. I am delighted that you had an awesome experience at our beautiful hotel especially on location, room & our staffs.

Once again, thank you for a nice review, we're looking forward to welcoming you back here soon.

Warm regards,

Ryan
General Manager
Hoi An Dream City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Hoi An Dream City Hotel April 22-23, 2018. We really enjoyed our stay. Very nice bedroom & bathroom. Clean. Bed comfortable. Nice pool. Good breakfast was included. Near the center. We rent bikes at the hotel. The receptionist Alex is a very nice person & she's always available to help. We used the laundry in front of the hotel and a woman make our laundry for approximately $6,00 cdn. She did a really good job. We had a really good experience at Hoi An Dream City Hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank emylee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream City H, Tổng giám đốc at Hoi An Dream City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear emylee2,

Many thanks for choosing Hoi An Dream City Hotel for your vacation in Viet Nam. Having your stay relaxing and comfortable is always our goal and we are glad to learn you had a good time with us!

Thank you for your compliment regarding our wonderful location, amazing breakfast, and especially our caring staff members who went above and beyond to accommodate all of your needs. I will share your kind words with our staff and make sure they know their efforts are truly appreciated.

Once again, thank you very much for taking your time and sharing feedback with us and other travelers. While taking this as an encouragement, we would definitely continue to strive for excellence and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Warmest regards,

Ryan
General Manager
Hoi An Dream City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Great location. About 10 min walk to old city. Nice and clean with small but great pool which was well used. Our room faced the street and was quite noisy in the morning but with door closed and aircon on we slept really well. Nice and safe. Friendly staff and bikes to hire. 2 places to drop off laundry across the Rd and very reasonable. Breakfast was ok. Could be simpler. Would recommend this place.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream City H, Tổng giám đốc at Hoi An Dream City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Carey W,

Warm greeting from Hoi An Dream City Hotel,

Thank you very much for your valued comment on Tripadvisor. I am delighted that you had an awesome experience at our beautiful hotel especially on location & our staffs.

Once again, thank you for a nice review, we're looking forward to welcoming you back here soon.

Warm regards,

Ryan
General Manager
Hoi An Dream City Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Just to say a big thank you to the lovely staff specially to vivian and katy, we arrived at 6:am from the bus 11hours and we were so tired we needed some sleep and we were scared that they wouldnt let us go to the room as check in normaly its later.. But they were really generous with us and they had a clean room ready for us beds are really confortable and bathroom awesome! Also perfect Location! Defenitly i would recomend this hotel. Thanks

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Krys F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Family rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location - close to the clothing and handicraft shops, early morning market & old town. The kids loved the pool. We would highly recommend it for families.


Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank AlisBro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews