We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
42
20
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
20
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal tulip suite tub towels spa toilet receptionist internet
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed with My & My Friend's Families
The Hotel is
Very Clean,
Very Nice,
Big Rooms & the Staff there are very very friendly especially Mohammed in the reception
They have a small nice swimming pool devided to 2 parts 1 for young kids and babies & the other part is for grown but still it's only 120-140 cm
I really liked the stay there

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ahmed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

We would really like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of 72 Hotel Team for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests expect. We would also like to assure you that all your personal comments have been shared with all the department heads and associates.
We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again in the near future where we will have the pleasure of serving you once more.

Sincerely,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

its an excellent hotel .. i would like to thanks all staff and management in the hotel
i came with my family to lunch buffet it was very good food. and good service. and we saw the rooms it was really 5 stars rooms. thanks for all and we will definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Kutaiba F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Mr. Kutaiba,

Warm greetings from 72 Hotel!

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are thrilled to know that you and your family had an excellent dining experience us, it is so encouraging to learn that we are able to provide luxury product and service to our valuable guest like you as this is what we are aiming for. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

I came from Australia to Sharjah (UAE) for a few weeks and I had one of the most excellent experience staying in Hotel 72 :)
The reason is, nice, clean,comfortable rooms.
Very welcoming front desk people,particularly would like to mention:
Mr Mohamed Ibrahim who was very polite and professional in his duty.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm Greetings from 72 Hotel!

Thank you for your feedback and for the very good ratings. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had a good stay and bring home with them good memories. Your praise for the service of our staff is very much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The service at this hotel is excellent, Mr Mohamad Ibrahim was so welcoming, solution focused and helpful because of his service I extended my stay for another week.
One more very happy customer

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank RandS64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at the 72 HOTEL . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially about Mr. Mohamad Ibrahim. They are a true asset to our hotel.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

1) The staff are helpful.
2) Some rooms have a wonderful view of the lake.
3) Recommended hotel in this area especially for Family.
4) Close to the mosque and services (restaurants, laundry, old market ... etc).

Have a nice stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
72Hotel, The Hotel Management at 72 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm Greetings from 72 Hotel!

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and it is a delight to read that you found our staff to be nice and helpful. We are so glad as well to know that our location in the cultural heart of the city was ideal for your needs.
Your comments will be shared with our team as this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews