We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$184
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Copthorne Hotel Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Act Hotel(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Tulip Sharjah(Sharjah)(Great Value!)
US$260
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
458
281
113
32
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
281
113
32
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssahara centerparking buildingmamzar beachbig mallcrossing the borderbedroom apartmentmetro stationeasy accessindoor pooli strongly recommend this hotelupon checkspecial thanksstayed here for nightsconvenient locationwashing machineper nightexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

I really felt that I’m home, very friendly and helpful people around. I need to raise up my thanks to Ahmed, Mohamed Fawzy, Stevie in reception for their polite and professional responses.
PS: needs to enhance WiFi and transportation services. Best of luck guys and see u soon :)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Alaa z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moustafa F, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Alaa z,

We are pleased to have welcome you to Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah and to have provided you a home away from home experience. Thank you for your kind compliments in regards to our friendly and helpful team members who assisted you during your stay and made your stay pleasant. We always aim to go above and beyond to meet our guest expectations. See you soon!

Best wishes,

Moustafa Fahmy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel and great staff Mohanad , Ahmed , Rashed, Stevie and Mohamed, value for money, near to Sahara mall, very close to Dubai, rooms are very nice and specious, it’s home away from home, highly recommended

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hussain A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moustafa F, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Hussain,

We pleased to have welcome you to Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah and to have provided you a home away from home experience. Thank you for your kind compliments in regards to our friendly and helpful team members who assisted you during your stay and made your stay pleasant. We always aim to go above and beyond to meet our guest expectations. We'll always be glad to welcome you back.

Best wishes,

Moustafa Fahmy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel & Great staff
Hotel is so close to the shopping malls just a cross the street, so close to Dubai ,staff is so helpful and ready to assist with everything, just the swimming pool is small ,

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mostafa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moustafa F, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Mostafa ,

Thank you for the perfect score rating for choosing to stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah. I was pleased to read that our staff and services met your expectation during your stay with us. Thank you for your kind compliments in regards to our friendly and helpful team members who assisted you during your stay. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We'll always be glad to welcome you back.

Best wishes,

Moustafa Fahmy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

There is a huge mall opposite to the hotel, good facilities, value for the money, very spacious transitional decorated rooms nice and tidy, I took time to write this review just because of the front desk Staff Mr. Ahmed. It was 2am + and we were exhausted, Ahmed gave us a pleasant experience, I request the management to give him a special appreciation.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank omarimthiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moustafa F, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Omar,

We are pleased to learn that you found great value in Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah during your recent stay. I especially would like to thank you for pointing out our polite team members, who are the core of our operation and truly the most important asset we have. We always aim to go above and beyond to meet our guest needs. We'll always be glad to welcome you back.

Best wishes,

Moustafa Fahmy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Although my room was upgraded into apartment but i wish if i wasnt not upgraded. The front desk staff were nice however the outside guard didn't help when I was struggling to park my car inside the very tight hotel parking. The location is great in front of sahara centre however don't look at the other side of the hotel. Hotel was not clean (Please see the photo as an evidence ). The toilet was not clean and it contain only soap and shampoo with body gel. If you decide to stay please remove from your mind that you are staying in ramada because you will be shocked.

Room Tip: This room is 2312
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moustafa F, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Salim,

Thank you for tasking time to review your stay with us. We apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of experience you deserve this time. I am extremely disappointed to read your feedback regarding parking and cleanliness in the room. I have since further investigated into your concerns and can assure you, immediate improvements have been made. I personally apologize for the inconvenience caused. This is uncharacteristic of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing to stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah. We look forward to welcoming you back on future travels.


Best wishes,

Moustafa Fahmy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews