We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$133
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$133
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$126
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.comUS$133
eDreamsUS$133
TravelocityUS$133
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,695)
Filter reviews
7,695 results
Traveller rating
4,517
1,999
693
269
217
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,517
1,999
693
269
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maarid restaurant pura vida virgin holidays brazilian restaurant xo bar sol bar dome bar the salt water pool piaceri da gustare beach villa half board the main hotel manar mall swim up bar resort spa relaxing holiday all inclusive package
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 7,695 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good resort nice amnesties ; little old but perfectly maintained
A true destination for residence of UAE for a staycation .
Little far from city; but a lot of swimming pools and adventure facilities are available in the beach

Date of stay: October 2020
1  Thank sumeshk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Executive Office, Other at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear sumeshk2014,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent experience at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort. We look forward to being of service to you again in the not so distant future.

Kind Regards,
Sheila J. Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Perfection from beginning to end. This is my new favourite hotel! I don’t think I’ve ever stayed anywhere that has everything but this place is the exception.

We stayed in a beach villa on the beautiful stretch of beach that is unique to this resort. The villas are situated directly on the beach front or just a stones throw from the beach if you don’t have “beach access”. You’re still pretty much there regardless.

Our villa was stunning, newly refurbished with walk in wardrobe and two queen beds. Ours was a beach access one so we had a little garden with patio and at the end of the garden you’re on the beach. The villas are great! And a personal bugbear of mine (which was not an issue here)...so many plugs! Yay! Furthermore...plugs next to mirrrors! Finally! So practical and aesthetically pleasing as well as modern. It also has the modcons of touch pad to control the lights/AC etc. Well thought out accommodation and user friendly. Perfect for families as we also have a small baby so what with needing to bring everything plus the kitchen sink it was ideal!

All the staff are so friendly and there isn’t anything that it is too much trouble for them. Everyone has a smile on their face and you feel like they really enjoy working here.

Basedul our cleaner was a star. Every day he cleaned our villa and left cute little towel creations with flowers, nice touch.

Another star was Tom From the bar. Friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. Making sure we were always catered for around the pool.

The pool areas are stunning. There are many many different pools, we counted 6, there might even be more! So there’s definitely no need to fight for sun loungers, some pools are located by the villas some around the main resort. All are clean, well
maintained and have plenty of socially distanced sun loungers set out.

There are two stretches of beach, one with the villas situated along it and the other infront of the main resort which is perfect for watching the sunset.

We visited all of the restaurants available to us and were more than impressed by them all. There’s an Italian, Lebanese, Latin American and the main all inclusive which we visited every day for breakfast which is international. Our favourite was the Latin American, Pura Vida. Chef Bruno is fabulous and prepares authentic Peruvian dishes. My husband had the lamb shank and it was Devine! Also I must say it’s very reasonably priced

Breakfast every day was served in the “kitchen”. Buffet breakfast catering for most cuisines; European, Arabic, Indian etc. You can sit in or out and there are multiple sittings to accommodate all guests under the social distancing rules. One day we even took breakfast in the villa, at a small charge of 15 AED for delivery, which was excellent with having the baby.

The resort is vast. We personally love to walk around but there is a 24 hour buggy service to transport you where ever you
Want to go at no extra cost

At the end of the beach there’s a beach bar, that also has a pool just behind it, perfect for sun downers

We also visited the spa. My husband and I both had a massage. The spa is a little dated aesthetically speaking but still a lovely experience with a great massage by Madame chichi. Again very reasonably priced!

We noticed a small play park for kids as well. Some children were having swimming lessons which looked great also.

This hotel literally has it all. We will be back very very soon! Thank you so much

Becky Geoff and baby Eniya Abu Dhabi

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rbbascombe90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Executive Office, Other at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear rbbascombe90,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your extensive feedback from your recent stay at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort. We appreciate your kind praises on the team, facilities and food. We will be sure to share your review with the team for encouragement. It is with pleasure that we look forward to your return with the family in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Sheila J. Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I met the most helpful people when it comes to food allergies! I have gluten problem and they had the most delicious gluten free bread and deserts to accomodate. Aye lin who works in the resturant helped a lot as well. Mohammed Saleh at the omlet section was above and beyond .. Pratap from food and beverage team was amazing

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RehamS60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Executive Office, Other at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RehamS60,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive review from your recent stay at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort. We appreciate your recognition of the team particularly of Aye, Saleh and Pratap. It is with pleasure that we look forward to welcoming you back for an all-around five-star visit.

Kind Regards,
Sheila J. Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort is set in a beautiful location along a sandy beach which is quite shallow and safe for kids. The first room we had had a leak over the sinks in the bathroom and a mold patch on the ceiling, the hotel promptly moved us. The second room had a bio film around the base of the shower and after pointing this out to the housekeeping supervisor it was cleaned and gleaming.
The all-inclusive wasn't explained very well and whilst the food at the buffet was basic and adequate the food at the Ala cart restaurants is excellent. Drink's were well made and service was excellent especially from Aye and Mr Seejith in the buffet restaurant and Inas at the Peruvian restaurant. Some of the pool loungers need refurbishing as does some of the tiling around the pool. The resort is generally very good with all the staff trying hard to make your stay a good one.
The spa massage was great but the men's shower only had cold water and no after massage tea or drink??
Still overall a good hotel with some minor improvements that would go a long way to making it great.
There are several mosques near buy so the call to prayer can be heard but it want too loud

Room tip: See view villa rooms are the best, they are so close to the lovely beach
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miguel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Executive Office, Other at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Miguel D,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at the Resort. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced and are pleased to note that they were addressed promptly. We will share your review with those concerned for possible improvements. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not so distant future.

Kind Regards,
Sheila J. Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My kids are tree house members from long time. In between we stopped the membership because of few changes happened among staff . After Ms Martha became the incharge tree house is amazing. She is handling things very good and very professionally. I wish her all the best. She was the reason we came to tree house. Hermando is one of old staff still there at tree house. He is an amazing human being always saw him taking best care towards the kids.

My kids also coming to coach Ismail for swimming at beach club. Now 1.5 years we are still continuing
with him because he is too good with kids and all the staff at beach club also doing a good job. Coach Ismail takes very good care of kids and always encourage kids to take their skills forward to next level. My kids are very happy and loves to train with him.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mahra555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Executive Office, Other at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 454mahraa,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive review of Treehouse and our team at Recreation particularly Marta, Hermando and Ismail. We will be sure to share your review with the team. Thank you also for your continued loyalty. We look forward to having more opportunities of being of service to you in the near future at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort.

Kind Regards,
Sheila J. Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews