We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
173
149
82
51
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
149
82
51
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pebbles bar open the window ac controls big bed beach beds beach area fruit basket weekend stay front office deluxe room all inclusive package all day dining enjoyable stay lovely beach water sports special thanks uae
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Nice bonding with friends; loved the beach and the unlimited adult beverages! Food is alright, rooms are ok but need improvement though, the AC in particular - at this time of the year it's somewhat unbearable and uncomfy! All staff are friendly and accommodating, notably in the dining and bar areas, and Ms. Micaella and the rest of the reception staff.

Overall the stay is quite nice and would be back again for sure (hope the AC would be fixed by then :) )

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pasky357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marwa A, Marketing & Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Dear Pasky357,

Thank you for choosing Bin Majid Beach Hotel as your destination in Ras Al Khaimah, and for sharing this review about your stay. It is with great pleasure that we receive this kind feedback and to know that our team made your stay memorable. rest assured that your review will be shared with the entire team, specially with the people you kindly pointed out.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to host you soon again.


Thank you and Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Went there or a weekend with my kids.
Loved the beach but as a facility it’s horrible.
Very old hotel from the flooring ,carpets,to the bathrooms.
Small rooms , feels like it’s humid ,ac not working , doors of the rooms r so small if a fat person wants to go in has to get in by the side.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank GrandTour59846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marwa A, Marketing & Communication Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

We regret to hear that your stay at the Bin Majid Acacia Hotel did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been communicated to the concerned department for corrective action and measures to ensure that similar issues will not occur again in the future.

We are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Bin Majid Acacia Hotel in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Success of any established depends on it staff and I can gladly to say the staff at BMMH were excellent- hospitable and helpful. Had a good weekend stay with family. Room well maintained and clean.

Definitely recommend for a weekend stay.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank briancD2700YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marwa A, Marketing & Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Mr.Brian c ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a very positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Bin Majid Beach Hotel.It is very rewarding to read that the effort and dedication of our team has been recognized and acknowledged by our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Well spend my days with Bin Majid. Staffs are friendly and smiling face at all the times, beautiful pool and lovely beach. Most of the outlet they are 50% discount for food and beverage which we cannot see any other hotel in the town.

Rooms are clean and housekeeping is well managed to arrange all the times.

Basic room but need to maintain little bit more.

Overall I love this hotel and definitely will come back

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank sumeshc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marwa A, Marketing & Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Mr. Sumesh C,

Thank you for posting your review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at the Bin Majid Beach Hotel.
It is such a pleasure to read that so many members of our team were able to create a memorable experience for you, I will certainly share your kind words with them.

We will be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The room was clean and the service was perfect.I was satisfied with the personal,services,food,beach,pool,traveling,weather,ale was perfect.I was living the room number 220 and all was excellent,mY NAME IS dANIEL aCHOUR AND i WAS HAPPZ TO BE IN bIN MAJID bEACH HOTEL IN jULI.i WILL COME BACK.

Room Tip: I recommend this hotel
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ach0ur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marwa A, Marketing & Communication Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Achour,

II would like to start by thanking you for choosing Bin Majid Beach Hotel as your destination in Ras Al Khaimah, and for writing this review about your stay with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, our service and our hotel facilities.Rest assured that your kind comments will be shared with the entire team.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Bin Majid Beach Hotel, hopefully in the very near future.

Warmest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews