We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
81
121
136
59
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
121
136
59
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural hot springs water park tickets iceland waterpark hotel is located spa facilities belly dancer relaxation ras ms emirates
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

It is on the outskirts of RAK nothing around it. If you want to be away from the city than its good. It's a very old hotel. Please don't have the buffet from the hotel restaurant its very expensive. Even after paying so much food isn't up to the mark. They have deals with Iceland waterpark.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank traveler_21_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The guy who processed our reservation at the front desk when we came around 8:00pm on 28th March was extremely rude, sarcastic, NOT AT ALL customer centric/friendly and doesn’t belong to the hospitality industry! He even called me mister even when its obvious what my name and ID say! He kept going on talking to us with sarcasm and extremely racist. He shouldn’t be working in the hospitality industry as he will just ruin the reputation of the company he works for! He should be transferred somewhere, where he doesn’t have to interact with guests! Poorest service from a thin, pale guy at the front desk! Would have been a great review if we were treated with respect.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Nice hotel! We enjoyed seeing the hot springs. Very sweet waiter who ensured we learnt about the area. We were impressed to find such a place in the middle of the mountains. Very quiet and unique within the UAE.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hithashetty81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The location is good, away for busy life however not much facilities to spend time. The food both dinner & break fast not to 4 star standards

I stayed for 2 nights both the mornings the breakfast is exactly same items nothing changed

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Venkat Ramana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

This place is very nice and can be a nice spot for people that likes to be off the hectic wilderness of metro traffic and places. Nicely set up and is very nice for family as well as friends who wishes for a break ... thanks ...

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Varghese M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews