We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$173
View deal
Booking.com
US$173
View deal
Agoda.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$173
TravelocityUS$173
eDreamsUS$173
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
17
11
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
11
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Was good with good location and clean rooms. The size of rooms were quite nice . However there was a problem at the check in . We had booked the chalets 1 month in advance. We had a conversation with Ms. Wendy from the reservation team multiple times about extra bed and mattresses where she confirmed that the same will be certainly available upon check in as well. However to our surprise when we reached the reception, they mentioned no extra beds available and that they are not sure what the reservation desk had said as the reservation and reception are different departments. This was a complete shock and not a very welcoming / pleasant experience and we felt cheated

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank PUNPATP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace R, Reservation Department at Green Mubazzarah Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2020

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from Green Mubazzarah Chalets!

We would like to thank you for sharing your comment with us, regarding your recent stay here in Green Mubazzarah Chalets, we greatly appreciate your comments and we will review all your comments.

We are looking forward to welcoming soon in Green Mubazzarah Chalets!

Thank you,

Grace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

Excellent and as mentioned to the manager I was really feeling as i am in my own home.
It was my first trip with my family in Alain and I really enjoyed it
Value for money,all service excellent and very helpful staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amir699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed B, Manager at Green Mubazzarah Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Dear Amir,

Greetings from Green Mubazzarah Chalets Al Ain, first of all let me thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. we are happy to hear that your have chosen us to get your first accommodation in Al Ain and also to hear that you enjoyed. we will be waiting for your second visit and we will do our maximum effort to keep you happy. see you soon.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

These chalets serve a great weekend getaway option, offering privacy and allowing you to cook your own food. If you are bored of kitchen cooking, there is the option of barbeque. Rooms are massive and the compound is beautiful, green and very well maintained. And although you live close to the public barbeque and picnic areas, you aren't really disturbed.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank siddharthdxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed B, Revenue Manager at Green Mubazzarah Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear Siddharth,

First of all let me thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at Green Mubazzarah Chalets, It was a pleasure having you in our chalets and we are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. our aim is to provide the highest standard and the best service quality to satisfy our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you again in Green Mubazzarah Chalets.

Regards,
Mohamed Badr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019

Booked a two bed chalet for me and my family for one night to have a small change in daily weekend routine. Starting with the chalets, it is located beside jabal hafeet and around green mubazzarah park, lovely green place full of open area that is great for kids to play and enjoy their time. The chalet itself is completely private with a private outdoor area and a private covered parking, bedrooms, living room, kitchen and bathrooms- all private. You can enjoy your barbeque with the installed grill in which you can prepare your food and have a great outdoor seating beside, very spacious. It is recommended to bring with you park chairs and tables since there is no in the out area in the chalet, otherwise you will have to use the inner table and chairs.
The chalet overall is very comfortable and relaxing and a good place to enjoy your time and break your routine. Loved it and sure will come back and recommend it to my friends. There is also a one bedroom chalet option to book. No breakfast is available in the chalets so better bring with you to cook and prepare or you could order from close by restaurants. At Check in they hand you a list of all restaurants that deliver to your chalet.

Room tip: All are the same. D zone chalets is nearest to reception
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mohammada310
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed B, Manager at Green Mubazzarah Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2019

Dear Mohammad,

Warm greetings from Green Mubazzarah Chalets!

First of all let me thank you for your time to review your recent stay at Green Mubazzarah Chalets, we do appreciate your fair review about our place and it was our pleasure to welcome you in our chalets. Your recommendation to our chalets is grateful and all your positive comments gives us more power to work harder and satisfy you more in your next visit.

Looking forward to welcome you soon in Green Mubazzarah Chalets.

Regards,
Mohamed Badr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2019

Location is excellent - very near to Jebel Hafeet Park and the Jebel Hafeet Mountain Drive, which gives the setting excellent scenery.

The chalets are very spacious and comfortable - only slight negative is the lack of utensils available in the kitchen. Also having to pay 50AED per day for WiFi is an irritation (i wouldn't normally bother but needed by laptop to send an email) - this should just be included in the price, it is very rare to have to pay WiFi these days and this price is high. On the plus side the beds are very comfy, the chalets are very spacious and the BBQ area is great for an evening meal (would be nice to have some outdoor furniture for it though).

Recommend a trip to Al Ain Oasis and also the Jebel Hafeet Park is a good spot to relax. The drive up Jebel Hafeet is superb and definitely recommended. The dam within the resort is also worth a look.

You can hire bikes in the resort but they are not of the best quality but they do a job.

Room tip: We were in Block B but it looked like Block C had the best mountain views if that's what you are after
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed B, Manager at Green Mubazzarah Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019

Dear Guest,

First of all let me thank you for taking time to review and rate us on Tripadvisor.
It was our pleasure hosting you in our chalets and we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us, in regards to the kitchen utensils please note that we are working on providing a full equipment inside the kitchen and soon we will be able to provide full equipments, as for the paid Wi-Fi kindly note that we have a high speed internet and this is the reason of keeping it paid not free.
your comments are valuable for us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in Green Mubazzarah Chalets.

Best Regards,
Mohamed Badr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews