We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 7 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
53
44
30
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
44
30
26
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

A complete waste of a long weekend with family and friends. Right from the check-in. To start reception agents saying no credit card and only cash saying hotel has a problem with their bank, good I carried a small amount of cash. The 2 bedroom villa was warn off completely, TV’s didn’t week, AC was a noisy train. Next day morning breakfast was a joke but survived. So many activities and facilities were listed on the site but except the old pool, rest all were under maintenance. Defiantly the last visit this horrible place.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hironeonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel nice location . Nice staf .esp one nepal chef anup he was very good Big swimming pool . same like my home stay confortable.if I request some thing housekeeping provide with in 5 minet . I full enjoyed this hotel I will came back again. this is the right place to stay . And making some party ..

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank aagyenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Old half star facility in an ancient park. Every facility are far away. Staff are too curious into your business its annoying. No don't disturb signs that would keep the staff from barging in even if you lock the doors with a chain. The only good thing is that its spacious room and separate like a chalets and it's near hafeet mountain. Its also expensive for the quality of stay. If your looking for an building from the cold war in dead ancient park but is near mount hafeet. You have reached your destination

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Grya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

One of the best place to relax after a busy week on duty, in the middle of greens very close to banal hafeet and to the al Ain zoo the Villas there are amazing and they are situated inside small forest surrounded by trees and a small lake is around

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hadjou2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Great escape from out of busy city life. Surrounded with canal, trees, peace. Museum, park and cafes for leisure and fun. Boat-and bus rides fun rides for everyone! Life music and Arabic dishes for all at night.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kamilah919
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews