We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Mercure
US$35
View deal
Expedia.comUS$44
Hotels.comUS$44
PricelineUS$44
Booking.comUS$39
TravelocityUS$44
Orbitz.comUS$44
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,536)
Filter reviews
1,536 results
Traveller rating
575
540
242
102
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
575
540
242
102
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf jebel hafeet water slides eden rock swimming pool table tennis small balcony nice view al ain city the hotel offers abu dhabi great weekend f b special thanks timothy mr billiards
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,536 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2021

The room service was amazing!! The staff was very kind and they made sure our family got everything at all times, especially ms. Mesert, she was very kind and helpful and made our stay so much better❤️

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yaraaam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

It was amazing stay at mercure Jebel hafeet, staff was very cooperative in particular Mr. Pravin, supervisor. Thanks for upgrade.

Excellent room services and swimming pool with water rides, enjoyed the stay on weekend.

Regards

A Haleem

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wanderer782526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Beautiful views along the viewpoints on the winding road to the hotel. The pool, rooms, food (set menu) were awesome. Kids enjoyed the pool & the kids menu. The staff are welcoming and friendly. It was a very memorable & refreshing experience for the whole family.

Room tip: Self car parking is available. Look for deals & less busy times to book for the experience
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bobbyseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

Very good family miniresort
Visited more than once different times, nice weather, nice trip driving up Hafeet mountain.
Kids enjoyed the pool, aqua slides.
Also there is Playground and waterpark unit which is nice and suitable for younger kids.
There’s ground chess on the pool.
Golf is interesting and bing bong table to entertain after 8 O’clock.
Staff are very good and cooperative esp Mr Ibrahim.
Rooms are very small but has amazing view seeing from high top the mountain and pools or golf.
Breakfast buffet is very basic , ok but could be better.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hhannot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

I want to commend your housekeeping department especially Ms. Aisha, who is very diligent on her work. She is very helpful in every way and make sure that everything is clean. She is always hospitable and greeted me whenever she sees me. I am delighted and happy with the service.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank juneryanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews