We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,082)
Filter reviews
2,083 results
Traveller rating
1,486
311
149
70
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,486
311
149
70
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team turkey b block smaller pool chicken lovely hotel every night amazing holiday next year bar staff rooms cleaned every day rooms are lovely end of season turkish bath beach front great fun snack bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,083 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2021

I spent one week in Pasa Becah Hotel in Marmaris. before we came here, we did detailed research about hotels in Marmaris, and taking into account prices, location and comments, our choice was Pasa Beach hotel. And indeed, this was amazing vacation, all employees are amazing, really polite. Rooms are large, clean - women that clean are so nice. Location is really good, hotel has own beach, taxi station is in front of the hotel, so any part of the city can be reached easily. But the best of the best is entertainment team, they really can made your day. They are really nice, funny, they organized so many interesting activities for all ages. We also had organized night life - in hotel and in the city center - in short they were really amazing. My recommendations.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _Almaa_1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2021

Hi, everyone! I went to Pasa Beach with my family and I would like to say that we had an amazing vacation. The food was really tasty, the drinks were great, hotel rooms were really clean, but what impressed us the most was the entertainment team. They really made sure that we have fun all day, they organised games that can be played by people of all ages and most importantly they were really friendly and approachable. I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ivailad10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

Hi everyone we stayed AT the Pasa beach Hotel 6 of us . It Was family holiday for US. In Restaurant food is good drinks are perfect and Hotel rooms are clean and good Service for everyone and entertainment Team Arena perfect thanks to All of them. I recommend this Hotel

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 983mahmuds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

We had a perfect vacation there. Especially the entertainment team made that for us. I gave it four stars because of the hotel's food services—prolonged and occasionally rude workers. But general happiness about our holiday was good. Thanks for the entertainment team again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fatih A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

If you are used to the huge resorts of Antalya, Egypt or Tunisia, forget about this hotel. We stayed for a week here, in august, and we had a nice vacation. The hotel consists in two blocks, named A and B. The reception is placed in the B block. Here is also a lobby bar and from this block you have access to the main pool.
After check-in we received a room in the B block, on the 2nd floor. The room was rather small (last year we stayed at Salmakis Hotel in Bodrum, also a 4 stars hotel, and the room was bigger) with balcony, air-conditioning (mounted in a totally unfortunate way, so that it blows directly to one of the beds), a little safe-box(you have to pay if you want to use it, the first time when I encountered this kind of situation…), a tiny TV (almost useless, a lot of Turkish channels, a few English, Russian and German; not even a decent music channel), a little freezer (daily refilled with mineral and still water; sad but true, no beer at all…).
They say they have free wi-fi at the reception lobby but it worked awful every single day. It was the worst working internet I’ve ever encountered in any hotel. You have the option to buy internet access for 2 euro/user/day. But to be so stingy to ask for 2 extra euros when the client paid 600 euros / stay seems pathetic to me.
The main pool is pretty big (for what you can find at Marmaris hotels), 150cm deep, with a pretty big slider in one corner. The water was clean and warm enough. There were also enough sunbeds and umbrellas. At one of its ends there are two tiny children pools. One problem for some of customers may be how the hotel building shades the pool. Before 10 AM, a third of the pool is in the shade and after 6 PM, when the sun is pleasant and friendly, the entire surface of the pool is shaded. There is another much smaller pool (15x6m) between the restaurant and A block.
It seems they have an indoor pool but we didn’t visit it.
If you don't want to stay at the pool you can go on their private beach. Not very big, rather narrow, about 55x15m but sandy. There are sunbeds, umbrellas (not very efficient). The seabed is sandy but from place to place there are some rocks. The sea water is pretty warm, and very clean.
The food was good, and pretty diverse, not as diverse as in Antalya, though.
You can choose from two types of soups every day (at lunch and dinner), many salads, fish, chicken and beef cooked in different ways. All dishes have a label with the English name of the dish, the ingredients and the allergens contained. The breakfast was OK but stereotype. In seven days, nothing changed.
There are three places where you can order drinks. The lobby bar, the restaurant bar and the snack bar, placed next to the main pool. At none of them you can’t buy any famous alcoholic drinks, even if you want to pay. Only cheap local drinks. As drinks, you can choose from three decent types of wine (white, red or rose) or draught beer, and some cheap gin, rum, vodka or whisky.
The staff was nice and helpful but seemed a little overwhelmed at the lunch and dinner time. Quite large tails formed. Also, the same situation at the lobby bar, in the evenings. They didn’t seem to have professional bartenders. Many of the staff serving at the bar had to look at the menu list to see what a cocktail contained and prepare it.
All in all, an OK hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank zuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews