We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
287
24
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
24
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolturkish breakfasthot tubsister hotelcomplimentary waterbooked a deluxe roomreception conciergebalcony overlooking the marinasuper yachtsyacht marinacoffee tablehotel breakfastguest roomsbreakfast staffrooms are amazingstayed one nightcomfortable sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Rooms are clean and all hotel people are helpful. Breakfast was so delicious with perfect marina view... You can make nature sightseeing tours with just 5 min. bike riding. They have a car park area and you don’t need to worry for anything... if you wanna relax, unique hotel is the right address.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Gokmen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteluniquetr, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel Unique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Guest Gokmen G

We would like to thank you for your recent stay at the Best Design Hotel of Europe As Hotel Unique We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, Our main priority as Hotel Unique,The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times.

We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Hotel Unique team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Hotel Unique in the nearest future.

Warmest Regards.
Burcu Demir/Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, stunning location, beautiful pool and gardens. Stunning rooms
The most fantastic staff, so friendly, so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. It was my birthday while we were there and my husband asked if they could put some champagne in the room for when we returned from a trip. They went above and beyond, the room was filled with flower petals, balloons and happy birthday signs, bowl of fruit...... amazing
I can highly recommend this lovely hotel

Room Tip: Room 504, 2 balcony’s and hot tub
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank woodscl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteluniquetr, Reception at Hotel Unique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Guest woodscl

Thank you for being our guest and taking your time to post your review on Tripadvisor regarding your stay with us.Your feedback is very important to ensure for providing the highest service and product quality for our valued guests.
We certanly looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon ın our Hotel Unique.

Kındest regards
Koray Tanis Reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

You don’t get a second chance to make a first impression. When we arrived the staff were so welcoming. They took us to our room, showed us where everything worked and left us to unpack, whilst booking us a table at their fabulous restaurant. It was worth booking a superior room. A long veranda with jacuzzi for two. Bedrooms, lobby, grounds and pool area were exquisite. Food in restaurant was superb. Nothing was a problem for any of the staff. We had a fabulous stay and would recommend to everyone ... and will return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteluniquetr, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel Unique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Steven M,
It was a pleasure to read your magnific comments regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Unique Fethiye and I am happy to share all of with our team. We are happy that our product and services have left an everlasting impression on you and we look forward to welcoming you back to have the opportunity of creating many unforgettable memories.
Best Regards,
BURCU DEMİR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We had a great stay here. Fantastic view of the yacht marina. The best hotel breakfast we've ever had abroad - go for the Turkish. And friendly, helpful staff. Great location only a few minutes walk into town, and fab that there's a taxi transfer service provided should you wish from the airport (just email in advance). Rooms were of a high standard. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Room 603 has fantastic views and is quiet as there's no-one above you.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lancashirelass28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteluniquetr, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel Unique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Lancashirelass28,
It was a pleasure to read your magnific comments regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Unique Fethiye and I am happy to share all of with our team. We are happy that our product and services have left an everlasting impression on you and we look forward to welcoming you back to have the opportunity of creating many unforgettable memories.
Best Regards,
BURCU DEMİR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We stayed here for sadly only 3 nights on our way to join friends in their villa at Kalkan. They sent a taxi for us and we arrived after midnight - to a lovely warm welcome and a glasses of rosé, also sandwiches in our room which was unexpected. Unfortunately I can't remember the name of the young man who greeted us (he was on duty all night) but he offered to send out for something more for us if we were hungry which I thought was excellent service, but the sandwiches were sufficient and very welcome.

I had asked previously if we could have a room fairly high up with a nice view and sure enough we were on the top floor, room 602, with a fantastic view over the harbour to the mountains beyond. I think almost all the bedrooms would have nice views. Our room (Classic) was very nicely furnished, very comfy bed and good sized furnished balcony. Tea and coffee making facilities were welcome. There were lots of unusual features both in our room and around the hotel - Unique is a very apt name.

For breakfast you could opt for an English breakfast or Turkish, we always had the Turkish breakfast which was more than adequate. It was brought to the table - all sorts of things including eggs however you like them done - but there was also a small buffet with fruit, yoghurt, cheese, nuts etc. We also ate at the hotel one evening and that was very good too.

The pool is very attractive, a bit on the cool side because it was towards the end of September and the sun doesn't come around until halfway through the morning at that time of year, but still possible to have a very enjoyable swim which I did several times. I loved the beds with canopies, very unusual. The grounds are very pretty and we spent a fair bit of time at the hotel as it was so pleasant there, after exploring Fethiye which is an easy walk away.

I asked where the nearest beach was, expecting to be told Calis - but in fact was told about 'Help Beach' which is very close by and you can see easily from the hotel across the harbour. As we only had 2 full days at the hotel we didn't go there but I was given a brochure and it certainly looked worth a visit, with a cafe and sun beds. I would think it would take just a couple of minutes to reach it by taxi therefore not expensive.

We found all the staff very pleasant and would certainly stay at this lovely quirky boutique hotel again. I liked the fact that it was adult only with just 19 (I think) guest rooms, so very quiet and peaceful. There is a small grocery shop a few steps away from the hotel which was handy too. I was not put off at all by the fact that this hotel is well above a small back street. I had already done a 'street view' on google maps so knew exactly how it was situated.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AnnePenrhos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteluniquetr, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel Unique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear AnnePenrhos,
It was a pleasure to read your magnific comments regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Unique Fethiye and I am happy to share all of with our team. We are happy that our product and services have left an everlasting impression on you and we look forward to welcoming you back to have the opportunity of creating many unforgettable memories :)
Best Regards,
BURCU DEMİR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews