We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best transfer in the area

They were there when landed in daliman to pick us and take us to the hotel first class service you... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2018
John B
,
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
via mobile
Excellent

Found these guys on Facebook and read their excellent reviews and decided to book a private... read more

Reviewed 22 September 2018
Calverley14
via mobile
Read all 144 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fethiye
from US$24.71
More Info
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
131
6
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
6
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews return transfer private transfer brilliant service always on time calis beach first class service lovely trips complimentary turkish bath cold bottle of water too good to be true turkish guy booked boat trips turkey car hire an amazing holiday jeep safari next year
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Booked this as we didn't want to get coach and be sat dropping off people at 3am. Really easy to book. When we landed at dalaman at 2:30am out driver was waiting and we was greeting and all handed a bottle of water. Driver asked if we wanted to stop off to buy a few things from a mini market. Nice quick and easy journey. On return transfer our driver was prompt and arrived 5 mins early. He wasn't a chatty guy but got us there safe and quick, overall great experience would definitely use them again.

Thank Donnaandjamieleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OzanAvci, General Manager at Intersky Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear Donnaandjamieleigh;

Intersky Tourism & Travel Agency wishes you a nice day from Calis Beach Fethiye Turkey.

We would like to thank you for taking time to write such a nice review about our private Dalaman Airport transfer services. We are glad to read that you are happy with our services and our team.

It is honor for us to read your comments about our private Dalaman airport transfer services. We believe that starts and finishes are one of the most important part of holidays. At this point, we know our responsibility and work hard to make each travel experiences memorable and trouble-free for our guests. From early hours of the day till late Intersky Travel Team is always active and online to provide smooth, trouble-free and well-organized transfer and travel services in the area of Dalaman, Fethiye. We are glad to see that we are on the right way.

We look forward to the immense pleasure in welcoming you again with our reliable, comfortable, safe and professional travel services.

We wish you and your family all the very best for the future along with our warmest regards and respects.

Your sincerely.

Ozan AVCI
Intersky Travel

Please continue to follow Intersky Travel Fethiye and Intersky Travel Calis Beach on Facebook for all the latest updates, news, promotion, information and to find out all the wonderful things we have in store for summer 2016/17.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We got back from holiday 2 weeks ago and I would just like to say thank you to Intersky Travel and especially Ozan Avci for arranging the airport transfer and also our trip to the water park. All went smoothly and very impressed at how quickly you reply to a text. Customer service, standards and cost 10 out of 10.

Thank AnnaDay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OzanAvci, Genel Müdür at Intersky Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear Anna Day;

Intersky Travel wishes you a nice day from Calis Beach Fethiye Turkey.

We are so happy to hear that you had nice private transfers from / to Dalaman Airport and enjoyed your day in Oludeniz Water Park by Intersky Travel. We would like to thank you for your feed back that you have shared on Intersky Travel Tripadvisor page with the score of five points. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude in awarding our customer service, standards and pricing 10 out of 10. Thank you very much, we are so grateful to read your warm reviews.

Our goal is to specialize the holidays with our complete travel services. At this point we follow three main steps as follows information, reservation and organization. Opposite of other holiday companies, we aim to make information and reservation processes much easier and stress-free. During their vacation our guests may want book any travel service in anytime. Intersky Travel Team is always online on contact numbers, e mail and social media to reply our guests immediately. Our guests only have one to one contacts with the professionals when they need to. After the information and reservation processes we pay attention to our all guests on their transfers, excursions, activities and boat trips till we finalize the organization. It is our pleasure to read that we are on the right way.

We hope to welcome you and your family again in your next visit to Turkey.
We wish you all the very best for the future along with our warmest regards and respects.

Your sincerely.

Ozan AVCI
Intersky Travel

Please continue to follow Intersky Travel Fethiye and Intersky Travel Calis Beach on Facebook / Instagram / Youtube for all the latest updates, news, information and to find out all the wonderful things we have in store for summer 2016/17.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

By far the best airport transfers we've had in 5 yrs traveling to calis beach. So helpful with no problems at all. Pleasant drivers and although we never did any excursions as we have a young girl we talked with other holiday makers and couldn't of spoken any highly of ozans trips. Highly recommend this company it's A1

Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OzanAvci, General Manager at Intersky Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Rob B;

Intersky Travel wishes you a nice day from Calis Beach Fethiye Turkey.

I would like to thank you on behalf of Intersky Travel team, for your kind comments about our Dalaman Airport to Calis Beach private transfers. We are so pleased to read that you are happy with our service.

I would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to you, for declaring that you had the best transfer experience with us and awarding our service with a score of five points on Tripadvisor platform.

It is an honour for us to be well-known in the area, even by the other holiday companies. Our salesmen to guides, drivers to captains work hard to provide quality travel services regularly in the area of Fethiye. We show maximum attention to listen and understand our guests demands. Then we offer travel solutions nicely in a tailor made style. This is one of the reason why our guests return to us every year.

We are appreciated to you for sharing your truthful reviews regarding your holiday in Calis Beach Fethiye that will be very useful for other visitors to come to Calis Beach Fethiye.

It will be pleasure for us to welcome you again, in your next visit to Calis Fethiye.

We wish you all the very best for the future along with our warmest regards and respects.

Your sincerely.

Ozan AVCI
Intersky Travel

Please continue to follow Intersky Travel Fethiye and Intersky Travel Calis Beach on Facebook / Instagram / Youtube for all the latest updates, news, information and to find out all the wonderful things we have in store for summer 2016/17.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

From the moment I contacted Intersky I received prompt, friendly and helpful replies. I received a great quote for myself and my family for private transfers in the Dalaman area. On arrival to Turkey we were greeted with cold bottles of water and sweets which were greatly appreciated. The journey to my hotel was practically halved from the previous year where we took a coach, it was wonderful. Due to personal circumstances we needed to get to the airport earlier for our departure, which was no problem at all for Intersky. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend to all. Brilliant service.

Thank Claire1179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OzanAvci, Genel Müdür at Intersky Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2016

Dear Claire C;

Intersky Travel wishes you a nice day from Calis Beach Fethiye Turkey.

We would like to thank you for your precious time to share your reviews about your private Dalaman Airport transfer experiences. We are glad to hear that you and your family are happy with our Dalaman Airport transfer services.

Our goal is providing seamless quality travel services in the area of Dalaman, Gocek, Calis, Fethiye, Hisaronu and Oludeniz for our guests. From first stage to last we listen our guest to understand and meet their demands. We show maximum attention on communication. Intersky Travel team aims to use all social media networks and communication lines expertly to make easier to contact to us, for our guests. To anticipate the potential problems immediately we believe this is very important.

We are so happy to read that you enjoyed our water and fruit service. It is an unique culture of Turkish hospitality to offer water and delight or sweets to the guests who come from a long journey. To take the tiring effects of the flights and journeys we offer cold bottle of water and fruit sweets to our guests.

We also would like to thank you once again for all the comments, impressions and recommendations that you have shared regarding your airport transfer experience on Tripadvisor platform.

We look forward to the immense pleasure in welcoming you again in your next visit to Oludeniz Fethiye.

We wish you all the very best for the future along with our warmest regards and respects.

Your sincerely.

Ozan AVCI
Intersky Travel

Please continue to follow Intersky Travel Fethiye and Intersky Travel Calis Beach on Facebook for all the latest updates, news, promotion, information and to find out all the wonderful things we have in store for summer 2016/17.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Would like to say a big massive thank you again for my transfers always hassle free and always spot on time, 5* to you guys till next time x used this company for the past 3 years and never let us down thanks again guys xxx

Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OzanAvci, Genel Müdür at Intersky Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Dear Andrea S;

Intersky Travel wishes you a nice day from Calis Beach Fethiye Turkey.

First and foremost, Intersky Travel Team conveys to you their heartfelt appreciation for choosing our company for years for your private Dalaman Airport Transfers.

We greatly appreciate the fact you have taken time to draft a glowing review following your previous return private transfer experiences. I would like to thank you on be half of Intersky Travel team, about your kind comments and reviews on Tripadvisor platform. We are so pleased to read that you are happy with our travel services.

We would also like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to you for awarding Intersky Travel Private Dalaman Airport Transfer Services with a score of five points.

We will be looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you for the forth time, in 2017.

We wish you and your family all the very best for the future along with our warmest regards and respects.

Your sincerely.

Ozan AVCI
Intersky Travel

Please continue to follow Intersky Travel Fethiye and Intersky Travel Calis Beach on Facebook for all the latest updates, news, promotion, information and to find out all the wonderful things we have in store for summer 2016/17.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews