We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

P1297TVca...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 December 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We stayed here for 2 weeks absolutely beautiful villa ,we have stayed in many in this area and this is definitely our favourite
So well kept and any questions or problems sorted straight away
Very impressed can’t wait to come back here x

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2020
We look forward to welcoming you back. We are so glad you like the villa - we try hard to make it a home from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaA4...
2 reviews
“Palm Villa Calis”
Reviewed 11 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We stayed at this villa in july/August 2019.
Excellent villa with great amenities. Home from home villa.
Close enough to shops, bars and restaurants....
There was 6 adults and 1 child and a baby, staying in this villa and we were not on top of each other plenty of room.
Helen the owner was very helpful and great communication.
Would defently recommend this villa to any family.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Thanks for your review. I am really glad you had a good time and enough space to really relax
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P8894CUli...
Glossop, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Home from Home ”
Reviewed 5 May 2019 for a stay in August 2018

Just come back from 2wks at Palm Villa, we didn't want to leave. It is a stunning Villa with superb facilities. Helen provides lots of spare towels, beach towels, About a mile and a bit from Calas centre which meant the use of a taxi or Dolmus as it was too hot to walk there and back every day.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2019
Thanks Lisa. We also have 3 x bikes available to get into Calis / Fethiye which are great as the breeze helps keep everyone cool and there are cycle paths locally.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura c
1 review
“Wonderful week”
Reviewed 31 March 2019 for a stay in May 2018

Me and my family spent a lovely week in Palm Villa last May. The villa was perfectly located. We were able to easily walk or cycle to the charming resort of Calis and enjoy the beautiful beach with surrounding restaurants, shops and bars. We also made several trips into cosmopolitan Fethiye on the water taxi which was only a short journey. The villa itself is in a quiet, residential area in an picturesque location. The excellent facilities in the villa meant we wanted for nothing. There was a fantastic, private pool, a fully stocked kitchen and air con throughout. The bedrooms are all light and airy. Two of which are ensuites with a huge double shower or jacuzzi style bath. Everything was spotlessly clean and well thought out. Thanks again for a relaxing holiday, we cannot wait to return!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2019
Thanks for your feedback. You are welcome back anytime and note all 3 bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms - so even better!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen P
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Palm Villa excepional”
Reviewed 12 February 2019 for a stay in June 2018

This is our 3rd visit to Palm Villa we absolutely love it
The Villa is spacious decorated to a fantastic standard
WiFi is an absolute need with young children who can escape the lunch heat and the Villa has this
Love the area too with many restaurants, bars and glorious beaches

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2019
Glad you love the villa. We have ordered even faster WiFi for this coming season. Thanks for your great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.