We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Holiday Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom. Pool by night time.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom.
Pool by night time.
Make up table.
Realxing pool area.
Our aim is to provide wonderful holiday apartment -Happy guests-mission accomplised!
High quality finish.
Wardrobe with plenty space.
Dining area with plenty seating space.
4 comfortable sun loungers
Living area.
Comfortable living room.
Al fresco dining
Boutique and stylish decoration
Bathroom
Kids bedroom
With handy storage space specially designed for kids
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kitchen
Fully equiped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Jonty C
York, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Holiday Home”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stumbled across Mutlu appt having scrawled the internet looking for our perfect accommodation for our first time visit to Turkey.
We were walmly greeted late at night by the owners who kindly showed us round the apartment and left a welcome Basket/tray of bread Jam water and even Wine which was a fantastic idea when arriving late (unsure of area with small children)
The area is quiet but easily accessible to livelier areas, restaurants,bars,shops either by foot (15Mins) or by dolmus (minibus very cheap)

We had the pool mainly to ourselves for the whole holiday which is accessible down a few steps from the patio area of the apartment, plenty of towels including beach towels were provided and they added use of the washing machine available was most helpful.
Nothing is to much for the owners they aim to please and were at hand if ever needed.

We would highly recommend Mutlu apartments and would defiantly stay again

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review.
We are very Happy that you had a good time during your holidays.

We hope to see you again.
A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maya C
Ankara, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely the best place I have ever stayed at!!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

lovely apartment, lovely location, lovely welcome basket, sweet sweet owner`s mom.. oooh words are just not enough to explain how good this place is. I advised this place to all my friends and family. it was perfect. the apartment looks upon the pool which is considered private because we were the only ones using it. the owner provided great DVDs and books to read. we never wanted to leave the apartment. the master bedroom has a perfectly serene ambiance and in the evenings the pool light glows in creating a tranquil atmosphere. the kids bedroom was playful yet also relaxed. The bed linen smelled fresh and crisp and the pillow were soft and fluffy. There is a small window over the kitchen counter where i could easily pass plates of snacks to the balcony where there is a lovely solid wooden dining area. Agata (the owner) put a lot of effort to making this place top notch and high quality. No cheap plastic tacky water boiler, no rough bedding that make you sweat, no squeaky mattresses, no loud humming washing machine, no ancient television and DVD player, no bathroom bowl rust, no loud shouting neighbors... Do you get my point?? these are all things that add quality and pleasantness to your stay. So, definitely Hands down the best best best place i have ever stayed at.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2014
Dear Maya,
Thank you so much for a lovely review.
We have done our best to make our apartment comfortable and relaxing place.
My mum was very glad to have such a wonderful guests and she's sending a huge thank you for mentioning her in the review.
We are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your stay and we are hoping to see you next year.
All the best,
Agata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegazus23
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous apartment with great facilities around!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I went for some winter sun holidays and I have discovered this amazing property.

From the beginning we were surprised by the welcome basket from the owner.

That was very helpful to have some bread, jams, water and even a bottle of wine for arrival as we got there late at night.

We found the apartment without problems as the directions from the owner were very good.

We wanted to escape to a peacefully and luxury property and this is exactly what we have found in Calis Mutlu.

The incredible master bedroom with 4 posted bed was a winner for us.

The second bedroom had 2 single beds, perfect for my kids.

The apartment is beautifuly decorated and excellent equipped which makes the whole holiday experience that extra special.

The location is great, just a short walk from the local Sunday market in Calis and less than 10 minutes to the beach. Close by there are many shops, so car is not really required.

My family had a fabulous time and would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: only 3 steps to the swimming pool
Liked least: cannot say even one bad thing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky S
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely apartment”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We are a family with small children,
Travelled to Fethyie in the first week of May hopping for a nice and quiet holidays before busy period as we have small kids. We were delighted when we arrive the owners mum welcome us with the welcome hamper and all the information that we may need. We were recommended fantastic boat trip great experience also they have organised our transfer which was so much help. The apartment has an amazing high finish which we were amazed by as we have been renting apartments before but no of the previous one had hand crafted furniture, great kids bedroom and also a lovely balcony with steps directly to the pool. We had a chance to relax at the evening having dinner al fresco. The local market is just a minute away every Sunday worth visiting. Great experience highly recommended great service from the owners.
We will be back next year,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxiours feel of the apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmara J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Went for Xmas and New Years to Turkey with my family.
We had the best Xmas ever - sunny, great food and amazing apartment.
On arrival we were welcomed by the owner's mum. She gave us the keys and all the information about the area - very useful as it was our first time in Turkey.
As we didn't request any extras we were nicely surprised by the welcome basket. That was a very nice touch.
The apartment is located a minute from the local Sunday market, perfect for shopping.
In general we enjoyed our stay in the Mutlu apartment. Kids bedroom was very cute, kids loved it.
The 4 posted king size bed was gorgeous in our bedroom. The make up table was useful, especially in the evenings.
The bathroom had a good shower and the toiletries were available on arrival.
We spent lots of time cooking, so well equipped kitchen was a high bonus.

Overall we had a lovely holiday. Rented a car and visited all the beautiful sites.
Calis area was nice and kids friendly, the apartment was spot on! Very clean and stunningly decorated. Nothing was too much trouble for the owner's mum, she was a great help!
Cannot wait until our next trip to Turkey!
We highly recommend the beautiful Calis Mutlu apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hospitality & comfort
Liked least: 2 rainy days
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing