We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

harveyrab...
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment for your stay in Calis Beach. It is 2 minutes walk to the beach, 1 minute from local shops and restaurants and right on the dolmus route to Fethiye. The apartment is secure, well-appointed and clean; the grounds and pool are carefully maintained and provide a relaxing environment. The pool was busy during the first week of our stay, but after that it was fine. All the visitors and residents were friendly and there was a good mix of nationalities staying during the month we were there. Ugur, who looks after the apartment for the owners, is lovely and was more than happy to answer questions and drop extra bedding and towels round to us. A representative from the company was there to meet us at 2.50am with the keys when we arrived, and Ugur came to collect the keys and check the apartment on our departure. During the 11 years I have been visiting Calis, this is the best-located apartment I have rented. Enjoy your stay!

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
57henrym
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From when I first booked the apartment to the end of my holiday the owner made it easy to book and help with the transfer . The lady who looks after the apartment is very helpfull and is only a phone call away.The apartment is very clean and the best I have ever stayed in.It has everything you want and more. The grounds and pool area are well looked after. I have trouble walking but the sea is not to far and the transport links are just outside the main gate. I will be booking again next year.

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karenhart...
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Go back year after year.”
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in July 2012

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this location and this apartment. This time, as the previous stays we have thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The facilities are second to none. Lovely view from balcony over the swimming pool. Perfectly positioned for the beach and restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hempstead
Reviewed 30 April 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything fine
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kent
Reviewed 30 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and swimming pool temperature.
Liked least: No English TV channels and going home!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.