We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
514
46
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
46
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews receptionist lady romantic place to stay cave hotel height of summer restaurant upstairs fabulous experience enjoying the view amazing place an excellent hotel superb hospitality loved our stay vegetarian food reception area golden retriever private balcony family room amazing room
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Great service, loved the breakfast... beautiful clean rooms.... helpful staff...and the best restaurant in capadocia...loved the food... VEGETARIAN FRIENDLY. Do try the balloon ride but also the ATP bike ride

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Swmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Satış Müdürü at Dere Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear guest,
First of all we would like to thank you so much for your kind rewiev about our hotel. We hope that host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

DereSuites has stunning wiew of Urgup, you can walk less than five minutes to downtown. To their concept, don't expect anything luxury but for such vacation, you will get help whenever you need, you will find smiling people around and feel at home. We stayed in 303 for three nights, it was pretty large one bedroom suite with two showers and a jacuzzi in a very good location of the hotel. Room was pretty clean, and decorated with lots of authentic closets and drawers for the clothes and gives feeling of a cave! it is quiet and great for a sound sleep, ask for pillow you prefer. If you have a car they offer free parking.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fc_trip14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Satış Müdürü at Dere Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for all that nice words. It was such a pleasure for us to host you. Hope to see you and host you again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We stayed at Dere Suites for 3 nights and loved our stay. Each room was unique and beautifully decorated. The housekeeping was efficient. Some rooms even had jacuzzis. Highly recommend this hotel. Walkable to Urgup town centre.
The restaurant is a little pricey but the food is really good.

Room tip: The rooms on the first floor are larger if you like ambience, however there are more stairs to get to breakfast.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Satış Müdürü at Dere Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear guest,
First of all we would like to thank you so much for your kind rewiev about our hotel. We hope that host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Had a wonderful time stayed for 4 nights, 3 days touring with Nihat from Capacity travel who was an excellent guide, very helpful and informative. MAGICAL balloon ride with Butterfly Balloons could not fault them Hotel staff helpful polite ect.

Room tip: Top floor rooms.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zane17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We love love love this hotel so much.
Great service, very welcoming and nice room ambiance.
Carried our huge luggage up and down the staircase. Thank you!

Large bathroom with bathtub, enjoyed soaking to relax our body after a day our exploring Cappadocia.

We had a great time here.
The restaurant is wonderful too. Great food, live music and top notch service!
They fed us well.

We booked this via our tour agency, turkey insiders!
https://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/Attraction_Review-g293974-d9722786-Reviews-Turkey_Insiders-Istanbul.html

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LynetteLJY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Satış Müdürü at Dere Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear guest,
First of all we would like to thank you so much for your kind rewiev about our hotel. We hope that host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews