We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Wok Veggie Noddle”

Paprika Burger & Pasta
Ranked #1 of 49 Restaurants in Uchisar
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Description: Paprika Burger&Pasta is located in Uchisar ,walking distance to tourist sites and hotels .Our restaurant menu consist of homemade burger ,pasta ,noodle,wraps and some asian dishes.We look forward to seeing here soon.
Restaurant details
Description: Paprika Burger&Pasta is located in Uchisar ,walking distance to tourist sites and hotels .Our restaurant menu consist of homemade burger ,pasta ,noodle,wraps and some asian dishes.We look forward to seeing here soon.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely cozy place. It has the best veggie wok noodle. The staff are very friendly. The owners cook the food for you. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Tanovic87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

The food was delicious, service excellent and food hygiene very good. You can see the chef prepare the food through the window and we were impressed with how careful and clean everything was. Dishes we tried: Mexican Burger, Cheese Burger, Crispy Chicken and Fries and Penne Arabiatta. All were very good!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Heteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020

This is the best restaurant in town we have been too which provides excellent food with proper hygiene. It is a must visit and Mexican chicken a must try.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Imran2527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

We went to Cappadocia with my family we were so hungry at Uçhisar we looked on google about this place and went here we all ordered cheeseburgers and it was awesome , the best burger I have ever eaten and the fries it was just awesome as the burgers and the spices it was awesome too . I loved it, you all should try it.

From İstanbul

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 730candemird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

The burger was as good as any I’ve ever had in the US. The atmosphere was great and the staff was excellent. I had a burger and fries, while my wife had fettuccine Alfredo, and the bill was less than $10 US dollars. This would have been a $50 meal in the states. Great place for the traveler wanting a taste of home.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank F9398VOrandyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paprika Burger & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Paprika Burger & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.