We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
50
87
55
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
87
55
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner turkey no lift tasty food turkish cuisine place to stay outdoor pool cappadocia foods liras landscape pleasure
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed here two nights on way to exploring Cappadocia. Though rooms were not big enough but still it's ok. They have accommodating staff who carry our luggage to rooms and back bcoz their guest rooms are situated on a small hilly place with stairs and no lift. Overall it was a nice experience. I couldn't take many pictures of the hotel though.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kiran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Kiran,

Thank you for your review of Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir on TripAdvisor.

We value your opinion and are happy to find out that you rated your experience as "very good".

Hope to host you again on another Cappadocia visit.

Best Regards,

Hamdi Dinler
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Stayed here as out tour agent found an interesting offer in Cappadocia for Ney Year 2017/18.
i'd say, the hotel was worst impression of the visit, though everything is not that bad, but not that good either.
Sound isolation? Forget about it. You'll hear your neighbour snore, so will he.
Nice Turkish food? Well, technically breakfast and dinner includes Turkish food, but quality and authenticity are just on the minimal acceptable level.
Nice rooms? Well, if you just sleep there, the rooms are OK, though you will doubt between sultry air if window is closed (the room is too small to use conditioner at night with no risk of catching cold) and in-and-out air flow if you keep the window open at night - yes, reasonable air tightnes is not this hotel's strength either. At least we faced over-heating and lack of any ventilation except opening the window during our stay in end Dec. 2017 - begin Jan. 2018.
And do not try to receive a lux room - there are no such there... Or maybe there are, but you should be a Turk to receive that.
Nice personell and service? Well, yes. Guys are as nice and as helpful as they can be, nevertheless you'd better prepare your Google Translate, as if you speak English, you will not get a clear understanding either on reception or in the restaurant if you tkae a cure for a bit harder level than "change USD to Liras" or "one big bottle of water".
All in all, if you take your route around Cappadocia, just use the hotel for a one-night-stay in the format of B&B. Do not believe 4* level: in reality I'd put 3* or 3* "minus" if you are used to European stars system.
But if you need a cheap and balanced night stay (maybe with some spa like hamam and traditional massage on a basic but nice level), just use this place.

If you wanna a silent stay, request to check you in to the floor with no neighbours, or where neighbours will be located in another end of floor - then lack of sound isolation will not become a problem. Guys have seven 2-storey room buildings + main 5-storey building. So if you do not hop in during the very high season, most likely you'll get such a room.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yury D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Yury D,

Thank you for your review of Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir on TripAdvisor.

We value your opinion and do our best to keep improving our services according to the needs of our guests. We will take the aspects stated in your review into consideration, in order to further improve our service quality.

However, we are extremely saddened to read the following sentence: "do not try to receive a lux room - there are no such there... Or maybe there are, but you should be a Turk to receive that". This is definitely not true and we do not understand why you would feel like this way. As obvious as it should be, we do not take nationality of the guest into consideration when we determine rooming. We have 2 main category of rooms: "Club Room" and "Comfort Room". These are priced differently, and we delegate the rooms according to the category one guests make reservation for.

Also, please do not forget that we are a mid-range hotel aiming to offer a comfortable stay for a good value. We also have higher range hotels in Cappadocia within our hotel group with the price being accordingly higher. We believe that the price/performance ratio is an aspect not to forget when evaluating an experience.

Greetings from Cappadocia.

Best Regards,

Hamdi Dinler
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Foods are very good, have delicious sweet. We had the pleasure eating Turkish cuisine. Restaurant staff very annoying, you have all the time on your head.Bathrooms are too small.The staff speak very little English language but were very helpful.Outside the hotel, a landscape is very beautiful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rimasll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Samir,

Thank you for your review of Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir on TripAdvisor.

We value your opinion and are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that you felt that our restaurant staff were annoying. We have continuous in-house training and will bring this up with our staff.

We hope to host you again soon and further enhance your experiences with us.

Best Regards,

Hamdi Dinler
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The staff didn't speak much English but were very helpful. Outdoor pool a bit cold to use and indoor pool still cold but spa facilities great. Food very good and lots to choose from. You have to travel a little way to get to Urgup but not too far. Lots of building development going on in Neveshir so maybe better in the future. Very very good hotel though.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Donna G,

Thank you for taking time to write review of your recent stay at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read your positive experience with us, as we do our best to satisfy all our guests in order to reach our 100% guest satisfaction goal. Thank you very much for describing us as a "very nice hotel and enjoyable stay". We hope to see you again in the future and further enhance your experiences with us.

Best Regards,

Hamdi Dinler
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

You will enjoy the decent quality of this 4 star hotel at an attractive room rate. You will love the delicious buffet meals at reasonable price. You will be delighted to be close to the beauties of the region. But a bed as big as a child's and poor soundproofing that would keep you up whole night because of the snoring guy next door would prevent it from being perfect...

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Turgay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamdiDinler, Owner at Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear Mr. Turgay,

Thank you for your review of Dinler Hotels - Nevsehir on TripAdvisor.

We at Dinler Hotels aim to reach 100% guest satisfaction and value the opinions of our guests. We are happy that you overall found our hotel to be a good-value hotel. However, we would like to clarify one aspect of your review in order to avoid misunderstanding. While our beds are not king size, they are standard-sized beds and not "child-size" as you mentioned.

Best Regards,

Hamdi Dinler
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews