We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
55
39
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
39
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was includeddeluxe roomnice balconyhotel staffair conditioninghasansamos
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

If you decide to stay at this hotel, you will enjoy the best view of the town. The conditions and rooms of hotel are also good but you will not need anything else than enjoying the view. If you choose Stella, for sure you will have the best.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MertU25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

I honestly don't think I've had a welcome as helpful and friendly as this ever!!
Me and my mum had a mini weekend visit here and it was absolutely fabulous!! We were welcomed by Hasan, who was super duper friendly and showed us where things were. We were upgraded to the deluxe rooms which were amazing! The view was breathtaking, the rooms were clean and spacious. What more could you ask for?!!
Unfortunately we never made it up for breakfast so didn't get to try that!! The pool was clean. And if you ever needed any help or advice Hasan was there to help!!
So if you're looking for a good hotel with super friendly staff. This is the place to be!!!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank bexter1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Amazing warm welcome from Hassan and Alex, they couldn't do enough for us. Booked our trip to Adaland and confirmed a slot for swimming with the Dolphins. Hotel Stella is a top budget hotel with amazing views across the bay, the castle and cruise ships. We had a family room on the 3rd floor with sea views, clean and basic facilities but perfect for our short break in Kusadasi. Hotel Stella delivered far beyond expectations. The added advantage of height for stunning views but with the added ease of the lift to street level for convenience. Daily maid service and simple but ample Turkish breakfast each day. The care and friendly of the staff with an amazing location make this a perfect hotel to stay at in Kusadasi.

Room Tip: Higher level for best views
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank HMDunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Great location very close to the port and the city centre. You can actually walk from the port to the hotel. Great view from the balcony, you can see the sea, the city and the castle which is right next to the hotel. Hotel stuff were extremely polite and helpful. Very eager to assist in any way. You can park your car right outside hotel premises.

Wifi signal needs to be improved. Extracurricular activities/services offered by the hotel directly can be a lot overpriced. Do your research and get advice from your copy of Lonely Planet. You can easily book anything you like yourself for a much better rate

Room Tip: Request for a room on upper floors for better view.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BlueMountain1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

We only stayed one night but this hotel is great value for money with the absolute kindest and helpful staff! Nice view from the pool and rooms are good especially for the price! Location is great close to the port and in the happening area. Would definitely stay again if visiting kusadasi

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews