We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
357
119
93
67
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
119
93
67
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team snack bar night shows great animation sea view turkey outdoor pool amazing hotel cleaned every day chicken kebab serhat pools holiday rocco amphitheater entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is not a 5 star as advertised. It is at most a 2 star hotel. The reception staff who speak no English were very unhelpful & rude. The food was very low quality and kept getting recycled back & forth. Loud music all day & evening meant you couldn't rest in your room. I had the flu and the hotel nurse spoke no English and was very unhelpful. No restaurants near by. Terrible time and no holiday & very expensive. No British guests and I wouldn't recommend it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank vanetteshelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We were here from 6 September till 12 September 2017. The staff can speak very little English. The food is awful. The Hotel is nice on a nice area with a perfect view but the management is very bad. Only the animation team is amazing and they are very funny.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank masoud l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

i try to be fair about this hotel. we have been there last week. first of all its not a 5 star hotel i would give 3 stars to the rooms and services. the food quality was awful my friend and i we got food poisoned! we didn't have a beach it was sandpit!!! the view of the hotel is breathtaking and beautiful animation team was also OK for the price you pay its an ok hotel but dont expect too much !!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank soodabehnazarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We have been staying hear from 4 days ago and had a lot of problems! First aboat food condition! It doesnt taste good at all! We had to eat dinners out of hotel as It is a all inclusive hotel it is embaressing! Music is very weak and no one in reception could help us about different programs because they couldnt speak English!!!! As we paid a lot for our trip we regret to choose this restourant!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank eli_faraji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

This is our first time in Vista Hill. We've heard too many bad comments about the hotel. Yet we found that they were all wrong. Yes, at some points the hotel is not really good but generally it gives you the holiday you need. The food may be bad but we have came accross once that it was really bad. But what ciuld you expect from a not expensive hotel? I find price and performance suitable. Anyways the animation team and their day n night shows were awesome. We had so much fun. They have their own musical shows. And they were using many languages in the programmes which shows that they were a professional team. We recommend the hotel to anyone who wants to come by. Thanks a lot.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Arzu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews