We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ada Butik Otel(Kusadasi)
US$27
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Altinsaray(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$133
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akerdem Otel(Kusadasi)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Goldenday Wings(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$48
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$161
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
3
4
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
3
4
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Rooms are in bad condition - old and in need of an update. Checked into one room and tv won't work so moved to another however tv ended up not working in that room as well . Both rooms smelled heavily of cigarettes. Wifi didn't work at all in the rooms and continued to drop out in the lobby area. Cleaning staff were very friendly but reception staff didn't make an effort . Would not stay again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank GabrielleMavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

During my stay in Kusadasi this year, I had a dinner every evening at this hotel`s restaurant. Soups are so delicious and so creamy that you always want one portion more. Main courses are not so good. Sweet are to plain for a 3 star hotel. And the worst thing about food is that they put dill everywhere. You cannot avoid it no matter how hard you try. If you do not like dill, just like me, do find yourself another place to eat.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Milos I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Hotel is in the center of town, very close to walking zone. Near of hotel there are bazaars for clothing and food on friday and wednesday. Dolmus station is 50m from there. The reception staff very polite, the kitchen stuff very unprofessional.
However, hygiene in hotel is very bad. A lot of furniture in room is out of service. We have problems with air condition, tv cables, toilet cistern mechanism, lack of water pressure in shower...We won't come back here again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Foksiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

I don't know why this hotel has so many terrible reviews, it's not terrible at all, at least my experience with this hotel isn't. We had clean room, spacy enough for our stuffs, food was OK ( I'm not competetive to judge about turkish cousine because generally I do not like it), staffs very kind and friendly. Location of hotel is perfect. Overall great experience with this hotel and I hope to visit Kuşadasi next year too, and this hotel, why not? :-)

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Gabrijeladr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

This is a hotel that is only one visit. Cheap hotel with poor rooms, unprofesional staff (kid under the 15 years serv caffe and far away from beach. only convenience is cheap stay.
Only for students with low budgets.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Milos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews