We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Santur Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pak Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dabaklar Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Germen Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
      Yuksel Hotel(Kusadasi)
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Dias Hotel(Kusadasi)
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Dilek Hotel(Kusadasi)
      View Hotel
      Average 3/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Hotel Alp(Kusadasi)
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Reviews (20)
      Filter reviews
      20 results
      Traveller rating
      3
      3
      4
      4
      6
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      3
      3
      4
      4
      6
      See what travellers are saying:
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 20 reviews
      Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

      Rooms are in bad condition - old and in need of an update. Checked into one room and tv won't work so moved to another however tv ended up not working in that room as well . Both rooms smelled heavily of cigarettes. Wifi didn't work at all in the rooms and continued to drop out in the lobby area. Cleaning staff were very friendly but reception staff didn't make an effort . Would not stay again.

      Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
      Thank GabrielleMavi
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 19 September 2015

      During my stay in Kusadasi this year, I had a dinner every evening at this hotel`s restaurant. Soups are so delicious and so creamy that you always want one portion more. Main courses are not so good. Sweet are to plain for a 3 star hotel. And the worst thing about food is that they put dill everywhere. You cannot avoid it no matter how hard you try. If you do not like dill, just like me, do find yourself another place to eat.

      • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
        • Service
      1  Thank Milos I
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 21 August 2015

      Hotel is in the center of town, very close to walking zone. Near of hotel there are bazaars for clothing and food on friday and wednesday. Dolmus station is 50m from there. The reception staff very polite, the kitchen stuff very unprofessional.
      However, hygiene in hotel is very bad. A lot of furniture in room is out of service. We have problems with air condition, tv cables, toilet cistern mechanism, lack of water pressure in shower...We won't come back here again.

      • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Service
      3  Thank Foksiiii
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

      I don't know why this hotel has so many terrible reviews, it's not terrible at all, at least my experience with this hotel isn't. We had clean room, spacy enough for our stuffs, food was OK ( I'm not competetive to judge about turkish cousine because generally I do not like it), staffs very kind and friendly. Location of hotel is perfect. Overall great experience with this hotel and I hope to visit Kuşadasi next year too, and this hotel, why not? :-)

      Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
      1  Thank Gabrijeladr
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 2 February 2015

      This is a hotel that is only one visit. Cheap hotel with poor rooms, unprofesional staff (kid under the 15 years serv caffe and far away from beach. only convenience is cheap stay.
      Only for students with low budgets.

      • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      5  Thank Milos D
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews