We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Altinsaray(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
US$133
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Goldenday Wings(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$232
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$181
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Butik Otel(Kusadasi)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
3
4
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
3
4
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2015

During my stay in Kusadasi this year, I had a dinner every evening at this hotel`s restaurant. Soups are so delicious and so creamy that you always want one portion more. Main courses are not so good. Sweet are to plain for a 3 star hotel. And the worst thing about food is that they put dill everywhere. You cannot avoid it no matter how hard you try. If you do not like dill, just like me, do find yourself another place to eat.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank Milos I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Hotel is in the center of town, very close to walking zone. Near of hotel there are bazaars for clothing and food on friday and wednesday. Dolmus station is 50m from there. The reception staff very polite, the kitchen stuff very unprofessional.
However, hygiene in hotel is very bad. A lot of furniture in room is out of service. We have problems with air condition, tv cables, toilet cistern mechanism, lack of water pressure in shower...We won't come back here again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Foksiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

I don't know why this hotel has so many terrible reviews, it's not terrible at all, at least my experience with this hotel isn't. We had clean room, spacy enough for our stuffs, food was OK ( I'm not competetive to judge about turkish cousine because generally I do not like it), staffs very kind and friendly. Location of hotel is perfect. Overall great experience with this hotel and I hope to visit Kuşadasi next year too, and this hotel, why not? :-)

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Gabrijeladr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

This is a hotel that is only one visit. Cheap hotel with poor rooms, unprofesional staff (kid under the 15 years serv caffe and far away from beach. only convenience is cheap stay.
Only for students with low budgets.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Milos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2014

Hotel itself was looking good. We had hotel's restaurant and bar outdoors, on big covered terrace. That is good because you can eat inside or outside which is pleasant 'cause temperatures are high in summer (not so good - traffic noise). Waiters and staff were young and some of them were professional and communicative (reception lady, few 20y old waiters). But hygiene, even for that class was not good. Some rooms never got new towels. My room never got new sheets. Cleaning lady came every day but she was cleaning superficially. When we were going home, the other tourists from other hotels, hotels with lower rankings told us they had greater choices of food in their hotels. Also the hygiene in other (many of them were lower class) hotels was excellent. So the word for organization in Santur Hotel last summer (July) is SUPERFICIAL.

Room Tip: First two floors had Wi-Fi coverage , the other had low Wi-Fi rate or simply none of it. Rooms on the East had shorter period of sunny hours and because of that were colder than ones on the West.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Lazar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews