We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Amazing”
Villa Sapphire.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sapphire.
Large infinity pool. Quiet area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Villa Sapphire.
Large infinity pool.
Quiet area.
Night view.
Utility area. 
Top floor
Huge spa bath. 
Roof top.
Pool towels.
New games room.
Lounge area.
Master king en-suite with balcony. 
First floor.
2nd king en-suite. 
First floor.
Family shower room. 
Top floor.
Twin/single bed room. 
First floor.
Shaded seating area.
Al fresco dining for 8.
Turkish charm.
Complimentary vanity set.
Second hammock.
Fun in the pool.
Kaputas beach.
Kalkan harbour.
Kalkan beach.
Beautiful sunset.
Fully equipped kitchen.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarahmcco...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Simply Amazing”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I lived in luxury. This villa was simply amazing with gorgeous views from every room. The pool was incredible and there were just so many comfy places to sit and lie down - spending time at the villa was one of my favourite parts of the holiday and literally the best villa I've ever seen. I had the best 4 days in Kalkan and I'm already thinking about booking next years stay now! Joanna book us in please

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thanks for your 5 star review. That's super that you'd like to visit again, what dates would you like to book?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A gorgeous stay in a villa sapphire with stunning views over this charming town!”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just returned from a week staying in this stunning villa in Kalkan! I couldn't recommend it highly enough! The villa has everything you need for a relaxing stay and there are so many comfy sunbathing and reading spots that I couldn't try them all! The views from the villa are stunning especially at sunset where you can enjoy a drink poolside and watch the sun go down over beautiful Kalkan. The rooms were spacious with the same gorgeous views and were spotlessly clean. Kalkan is so charming with lots of shops selling lovely Turkish goods! My suitcase came back much fuller! There are so many restaurants to choose from and each one we tried was lovely. I particularly liked the restaurants with a view of the harbour! There are so many things to do in the day that you'd need a month to try them all! I enjoyed the beach club where we saw turtles in the water and the day trip on a private boat where we explored all the coves around Kalkan bay! The sea was as warm as a bath! Absolutely loved it! We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Lovely to hear that you enjoyed it so much. Thank you for your 5 star review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaDo...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxery villa in the heart of Kalkan”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed here with friends last week and was not disappointed. The communication with Joanna was great and the whole process was very well organised. The villa itself it located in a quiet area but close to town with the best views over Kalkan. The villa is equipped to the best standards with everything you could think of and was immaculate when we arrived. This is my second time visiting Kalkan and I love finding new spots/ restaurants, I highly recommend a boat trip over to villa mahal for a relaxing afternoon. Highly recommend! Thank you for a lovely stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxine M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with stunning views”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A fantastic villa ideal for families and friends. It has a beautiful pool and all the amenities you would ever need. It was great to have the manager check in to see if we needed anything, but we didn't. We enjoyed our friends week away so much, we have already booked it for our family holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your trip in August as much as the trip in May.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona B
1 review
“Lovely villa and perfect heated infinity pool!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Sapphire is a modern luxury villa that is spacious, clean and well worth a visit!
The villa is very comfortable with air conditioned modern bedrooms, a well appointed kitchen, large satellite tv and plenty of books and games that you can borrow.There is also an indoor table tennis table.
There is plenty of private outdoor space where you can sit on the loungers in the sun, sit in the shaded patio area or relax on one of the two large hammocks. From the lovely heated infinity pool you can enjoy the fantastic views across the town and the bay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your 5 star review. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing