We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rental in Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room overlooking the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room overlooking the sea
View to Lone island from the Guest suite Sittings area overlooking the sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living room overlooking the sea
View to Lone island from the Guest suite
Sittings area overlooking the sea view
Master bedroom with uninterupted sea view
Solid marble bath tub in the ensuite
Marble ensuites in all bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen
Garden leading to the water
Master bedroom
Guest suite
Jaquzzi off the top floor guest suite
Bed room with un interupted seaview
Private sittings area in the quest suite
Combined  lounge and dining
Sea View from all floors
Polished Wooden floos throughout
Terrace on top floor
Marble ensuite
Exterior
Exterior
Horse riding during low tide
Water sport
Kayak provided
Fishing
Water scooter
Top floor terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shellymp2...
Port Moody, Canada
1 review
“Rental in Paradise”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house including location was fantastic - better than expected. We had never used Trip Advisor or rented so far from home so were skeptical that the house even existed. We were absolutely delighted to find that the house and location exceeded our expectations. A bit expensive for off season ( we arrived mid May) but ideal for groups sharing the cost. Wide stair cases, gorgeous bedrooms with huge windows, pool was a necessity and the center of attraction. For us,the ability to go to the fish market and experiment with food a huge asset. We loved the people of Thailand and the people associated with this property were also great. One could not swim on the beach but that was fine with us as we had just arrived from a highly active 2 week tour of Thailand where we were in the water almost daily. Cost wise, it was ideal for a party of 6 to share.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naj v
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this property for 4 days 3 nights in May 2016.
Overall, villa is very properly maintained. Whatever you see in the pictures, be assured that you will get the same in actual.
The owner Ms. Sandra promptly replied to all our inquiries before our stayed. And gave all the information needed to prepare us.
Upon arrival we were greeted by the house-maid, whom is very friendly and assist us in all the questions about the nearest restaurants and places of interest.
You can get her to cook breakfast or bring food to you at an additional charge. The house-maid won’t be staying there but staying nearby and will be just a call away.

Breath-taking view the moment you enter the villa.
In total the villa is equipped with 3 en-suite bedrooms, all with queen sized bed, which is very convenient if you are travelling in couples.
2 of the bedrooms overlook the beachfront, however, the other bedroom faced the back of the villa.
The toilet in one of the bedrooms (i.e. level 2 master bedroom) had an open concept which I truly enjoyed and loved.
Imagine having your morning shower with a magnificent view of the nearby island and beaches.
The level 3 master bedroom is the biggest room among all with its own Jacuzzi at the balcony and sitting/living area in the room itself.

The swimming pool is one where we spent most of our time in. Specially loved it as it is salt water pool and it’s not freezing cold as normal chlorine pool.

The beach in front of the villa is definitely not for swimming. However, the villa provide one kayak if you decide to kayak to the nearest island.

When we were there we hired scooter to get around and explore Phuket. There are a lot of restaurants outside about 10-15mins walk from villa.
However, for convenience, would recommend renting scooter in order to explore the restaurants along Rawai beach.
We used scooter also to travel to Nai Harn, Kata, Karon and Patong beach. Nai harn beach is one of the beautiful beach to swim.

As water is sacred and limited there, the villa had no water supply for 2 hours during our 2nd day there. But the house-maid was kind enough to bring 1 dozen of big mineral water for our basic needs.

Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay there.

Few things to highlight though,
1. WIFI is not that strong or almost unavailable at Level 3 master bedroom.
2. Villa does not include water and electricity fee. Be prepared to pay for quite a sum.
For our 3nights and 4 people stayed, we paid about 4000baht, after trying to save as much as possible still.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Privacy and first class luxury”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Located by the sea, the place is beautiful, modern, luxurious and very private. We loved the pool, spa and waking up to the sea views. A completely R&R holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ocean front, modern, quiet and beautiful
Liked least: Transportation is required
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike O
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Misleading listing”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It is essential that the description of the property is accurate. While the site shows great photos of the the unit, what it fails to show is that it is in the middle of a construction site. There are only 3 or 4 villas occupied from what we could see. The rest of the villas are still under construction including the one right next door. This meant that there is noise from 6.30 am to 7 pm five and a half days a week.
I addition the owners attempted to charge us per person rather than for the villa with two days to go. At the time the TripAdvisor listing made reference to a per person charge. We disputed this and it was eventually withdrawn.
As with the preceding reviewer we had trouble with the villa. When we arrived there was no air-conditioning. We were told that there was nothing that could be done. Luckily the maid called her husband who came and was able to get it going. The lights in one bedroom could not be turned off and we had to sleep with them on for the whole stay despite asking for them to be fixed.
The failed to mention as well on the website that you are required to pay for water and electricity.
We called Sue many times and she refused to take our calls or answer emails. We were concerned that we may not get back our US$1000 deposit but it eventually came.
It is essential to have your own transport or have something arranged beforehand.
The villa is very good but the hassles are not worth it for the price.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
The new villas have now been completed and there is no longer any noisy work.
The rent during the past six months was half of the normal price to reflect the situation. It is unfortunate that you arrived during the worst time and we had compensated you by refunding a reasonable amount of rent to you to cover your inconvenience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheeeen
Singapore
2 reviews
“Excellent location but villa not well maintain”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The stay was great but was dissapointed due to few incident. First, no gas on the 1st day morning when we trying to prepare the breakfast, we called the helper and found out the gas cylinder was empty. They replace the cylinder with the spare cylinder for the bbq stove . We have to switch in between whenever we need to bbq throughout the stay. On the 3rd day, no electricity supply and we were traped in the villa compound as the gantry is closed. The security does not have the realease key until we suggest to remove the gantry with the help of the worker from the construction site. On the 3rd night , due to a water leak on the ceiling to the bathroom on the 2nd bedroom at 2nd floor, the lighting to the bedroom was tripped and no more light for the next 2 day. On the last night, no water supply , we not sure why. We are unable to bath and flush the toilet, lucky enough we left in the early next morning. Generally, the compound still a construction site, so happen that we are the last unit next to the construction site, Our door step and back yard are cover with dust. But the management did the best to keep the nuisance to minimum.
Overall , the villa layout, design , location are perfect and we love it so much. Perhaps due to the low season, the villa was a bit lack of maintenance ,however the people there are helpful and polite .It was still a decent stay after all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing