We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value for money!”
other travellers have booked this property
villa 5 bedrooms - shared pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa 5 bedrooms - shared pool
shared pool downstairs villa layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
villa 5 bedrooms - shared pool
shared pool
downstairs villa layout
upstairs villa layout
shared pool
dining room
shared pool
living room
living room
shared pool
dining room
dining room
bathroom downstairs
shared pool
shared pool
bathroom downstairs
kitchen
shared pool
kitchen
shared pool
stairway
twin room
twin room
twin room bathroom
twin room layout
stairway
upstairs corridor
queen room
queen room
queen room bathroom
queen room layout
king room
king room
king room bathroom
king room layout
connecting room
connecting room
connecting room
connecting room
bathroom connecting room
connecting room layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayden A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice but very dogy”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Facilities were nice and good location staff seemed very nice and sucky and the start. First night in large amount of money stolen from the in room safe causing one guest to fly home early. The house next door to us also had money stolen from them the same night definitely an inside job. Staff were asked to and witnessed locking our home as we left, when we returned doors were open, No strangers had access to the safe only staff with their keys they say are only accessible and safe with them. Owners provided no help at all and clearly did not care at al. Both owners lied to everyone, would not recommend any to trust this place definitely not worth it, they basically ruined our whole holiday!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2014
These guests had many problems because they brought back several drunk & untrustworthy bar girls back late at night. After the girls stole their money they proceeded to blame the staff, even though the property has never had a single incident with internal theft before. I would not give this review much credibility because the guest problems were all of their own doing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bevin W
Gore, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for money!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was encouraged to stay here by other positive comments from previous guests. The negative comments must come from people with personal problems of their own. Perfect? No! 5 Star No! - and neither was such claimed.
There were 8 of us including a 6 month old baby. 3 generation family and the villa was ideal. Quiet yet easy distance to the hussell & bussell of down-town Patong. Beds & linen changed every day and floors wet mopped.
Some plumbing 'curiosities' but otherwise plenty of hot water for showers. lots of space and clean.
The fellow called Fred, who turned out not to be in residence but with Booking Dot Com, was very difficult to communicate with (only email) If I owned the Villa he would be 'kicked for touch' He repeatedly failed to reply so I was never too sure where we stood with the booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and scope
Liked least: Booking Dot Com
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2014
thank you so much for your review, this is so true, some people got personal problem :)
plumbing is an attraction in thailand :) as are electric wire poles in the streets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2014
thank you for your review, hope to see you again
royal prince residence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica D
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa for large group in central quiet location”
Reviewed 18 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We found this place great for our family holiday. We stayed in the detached double storey 5 bedroom villa which we had all to ourselves There was plenty of room for the group which consisted of 5 adults and 6 young children (ranging from age 2 - 10). In fact there were beds spare. There are several large beds and the kids loved the space and sharing beds. While it is not 5 star accommodation and is not advertised to be it was kept clean and tidy. Certainly good value for money. Things were not perfect on our arrival like a couple of light bulbs needed changing, toilet flush needed repair and back door lock required fixing. However, were not critical issues as there was plenty of lights, flush still worked (handle required repair) and back door still had an alternative lock be it from inside only. Also when we informed the reception they did sort out the issues promptly.
The guys on duty Ron and Sammy were very friendly and accomodating. Some things like an iron and toaster were missing from the villa but you let the guys know and they'll get what you need straight away.
In terms of location don't expect a beach resort style location it is tucked away in a small quiet local street away from the hustle and bustle. Yet it is a short walk to the main Jungceylon shopping center (less than 10mins walk) and Patong beach is not too far by walk either. There is a 24 hour supermarket called super cheap less than 2 minutes walk from the villa. The local neighbours were friendly. The family opposite had a tuk tuk (taxi) which was able to carry all 11 of us with ease. Having said this there are plenty of tuk tuks nearby. Note: like with most things in Phuket you need to make sure you bargain a price for the ride.
All in all a pleasant stay and gets the thumbs up from all that stayed there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2014
thank you for your review, hope to see you again
royal prince residence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing