We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
45
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa manager manager mr private pool thai food place to stay bangla road jane hill
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

I went with a group of colleagues and kids. The room is spacious and the living hall is big enough for the kids hang around. They love the swimming pool a lot, swim twice a day
Jean has been a very good host. The first day we check in, he gave us advise on trasportation and also food delivery. It actually take 10 min by car to patong. But no worries, jean is there to help. Very responsive and helpful.
Very nice of them to give us complimentary breakfast on our last day there.
Suitable for big family or friends for gathering. Will definitely recommend this awesome property to all my friends!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 532joycel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

This villa is straight out of Hollywood movies with private pool, breathtaking view of beach and sea and mountains, floor to ceiling windows, massive living and dining room, very spacious sea facing bedrooms. It sits on top of a hill so it has commanding views and yet it is walking distance to Patong Beach.
Villa Manager, Dean is amazing, warm, friendly and welcoming. Always willing to help, he is also the guy who speaks the best English among all the people I met in Thailand.
If you want to live like a king or perhaps like Mexican Druglords minus the coke, come and stay in this villa and you will have time of your life.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shwetabh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Our stay at Jirana Patong was fantastic, the villas are far enough away from the hustle and bustle of patong and Bangla road, but are also close enough only a 20min walk to the beach.

Walking into town is down hill so its good.

As mentioned above the villas are perfect we stayed in the Jane select, a 3 bedroom villa over 3 floors.

Dean the complex manager is brilliant, so very helpful, he ensures that your stay is near on perfect, he is willing to tend to your every need.

Thank you Dean for making our stay great.

Highly recommend staying at Jirana Patong.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ranjit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Stayed in Jan 2017. Had a brilliant time. Dean was phenomenal - the best villa manager I have ever had. The villa was absolutely beautiful. We were very happy there and had an amazing holiday. Being a little bit out of Patong is nice and the walk into Patong is not too far and Dean can always help out with a lift. Make sure you order some thai food in one night via Dean - his recommendations are excellent. Also highly recommend the Thai massage and tours organised through Dean.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kavp123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The villas are very spacious, with all the amenities you will need and a very nice view . The manager Mr Dean went out of his way to make our stay comfortable and was helpful in anything and everything we needed. Even when he had left for the day and we needed something he arranged for it. We wanted to go and buy some stuff from the market and though he did not have to , he offered to take us there. Was also very helpful in advising us about things to do in Phuket and also arranged for our excursions. Would recommend the place to people,who want a place to stay just a bit away from town but not very far also. Thanks mr dean

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mekey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews