We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
189
230
77
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
230
77
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel bangla road small room family mart your luggage comfortable bed key card safety box short stay walking street clean rooms wi fi jungceylon mall would stay again room service air conditioning hot water
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Recommend for rest here ,clean ,well sleep, pillow suitable for sweet dream
Economy price but hight value for rest.
You will enjoy here
Staff are professional and have service mind
Safety hotel in good location for night and day trip

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janyap2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPPATONG, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear janyap2017,

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are grateful to read that you had a very pleasant stay with us and appreciated our service and facilities provided, especially the cleanliness, suitable pillow, value for money, professional staff, safety hotel and good location.

We hope that we would have another opportunity to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Chadaporn K.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

the room was good.very clean and comfortable.their staff also bery helpfull.surely if i go to patong, i will go to this hotel.the hotel nearby with the shop and restaurant.the location very strategic.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 779shimaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPPATONG, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear 779shimaa,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated our good room condition, cleanliness and comfortable, helpful staff and strategic location.

We appreciate the 5 star rating and the recommendation and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm Regards,

Chadaporn K.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

The location is very good) The beach is near, 7 minute to go, the hotel is modern, there is everything nedeed in the room - fridge, two beds, hairdryier, towels, shower, TV with russian channels, soap, shower gel.
I love staying in this hotel, the staff is friendly, they have a russian note about the rules of the hotel)
there are a lot of shops and cafes nearby, not far away is walking street Bangla Road.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O5593IZelenab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPPATONG, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear O5593IZelenab,

Thank you for your impressive review for us. It was great hearing that you found our hotel location is good, modern, friendly staff and hotel facilities.

We hope that we would have another opportunity to welcoming your family once again in the near future.

Best regards,

Chadaporn K.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Excellent location: there are many shops and cafes nearby, at the same time the street isn't too busy with cars and noise. Friendly staff, ready to help at any time:) and a veeery comfortable bed! It is impossible to wake up in the morning!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sopilnyakdarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPPATONG, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear sopilnyakdarya,

I have a pleasure reading your review. We are delighted to see that overall you received satisfactory stay and appreciated our excellent location, friendly staff and comfortable bed.

We hope that we would have another opportunity to welcoming your family once again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Chadaporn K.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel with my daughter in march 2017. Hotel is really nice located. Everething is near it (cafes,beach,shops etc.). The room was little,but we had everything we need(safe box,table,TV,shower etc.). WiFi was quite good working in our room. Hotel is really nice

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Evgeniia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPPATONG, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Dear Ruslan Akhmetzyanov,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are most delighted to learn that you satisfy the friendliness of our staff. We have noted your comments regarding to the service from housekeeping and these will be shared with relevant departments for immediate improvement.

Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Chadaporn K.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews